Drivers in Burlington

Found 3 candidates,
List
Burlington

How to Find a Driver near me in Burlington, ON?

Use our service to hire a personal driver for your family. See profiles of experienced drivers and filter by location, availability, experience, languages, and licenses. Find a driver for your children or for seniors with references and background checks.

Stacy C.

54
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I have just celebrated my 22nd wedding anniversary this past summer. My kiwi husband and I have two incredible teenage daughters who we love and support. They are competitive athletes so we are still quite busy with their sports. I travelled for 4 years after university. Met the most amazing people (including my husband) and experienced so many adventures. Lived in New Zealand for 8 years and then finally returned to Canada. Travel and sports are my two passions. I will also be working as a ski instructor this winter - fingers crossed for great conditions. I worked in the IT industry before our children came along and then went back to work part time about 4 years ago doing website support and content creation. At this stage I am looking more for roles that will assist people in my community. I want to do something more meaningful to both me and the people I work for. I have been a 'chauffeur' to our two lovely girls for 18 years. I am excited that they are on their way to getting their own licenses. This will free up some time for me to help others who may no longer be able to drive themselves. I have never been employed as a driver but certainly have a tonne of experience. I drove my youngest daughter to southern B.C. last summer and then drove home by myself. I am really wanting to help those who, for whatever reason, may not be able to get to where they need or want to on their own.

Julia C.

23
Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I work in long term care right now doing recreation. I absolutely love working with people and love helping others as much as I can even more. In my free time I like to read, bake, spend time with my family and so forth. I have never had a previous job as a driver however I am fully licensed, had my own car for 4 years accident free and have been driving for 6. I have experience driving on my own for as long as 8 hours.
Driver in Hamilton - Victoria B.

Victoria B.

20
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I am a currently 20 years old and going into my 3rd year of university in the Dietetics program! I am currently at home for the summer looking to do some housekeeping jobs. Strong time management skills and proven history of workplace punctuality. Attention to detail and meticulous use of proper safety procedures. Experience with a variety of cleaning products and tools. Good interpersonal and communication skills. Self-directed and motivated.
Profiles with reviewed documents
Profiles with reviewed documents
  • Passport
  • Criminal Record Check
  • Vaccination certificate
  • First aid and CPR