nulldriver-jobs/victoria/100035956
ID: 100035956
Part-Time • Live-Out

Daycare drop off/pick up 2-3 days/week plus more hours if desired

SH
Active: 21 Feb

We are looking for someone who can transport our 3-year-old daughter from our home in James Bay to her daycare in Oak Bay, a 10-minute drive, 2-3 days per week. We also need pick-up service two days a week. Morning pick-up time between 8-8:30 and afternoon pickup between 3:30-4:30. There is an option for additional hours in the late afternoon for meal preparation and bedtime if desired, but it is not required. We will pay full hour for each drive.

Salary $25/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Driver will use
Personal vehicle
I need a
Driving Nanny
School transportation
Active: 21 Feb • Member since: May 2022
This employer has other jobs

You may be interested in

20 similar jobs

Mother's Helper

White Rock • 3,522 km away
Title: Part-time Family Driver/Mother's Helper Needed Greetings, I am a busy mother of three children in need of a helping hand with transportation. My two youngest children attend daycare while the oldest one is enrolled in kindergarten. I am searching for a reliable live-out driver to assist us
Required : Driving Nanny, Family driver, School transportation
Looking for a driver/nanny to pick him up from school around 3pm during the week and bring him to my work or spend few hours with him as he wishes. Pretty simple and not a lot of nanny or caretaker tasks. He's 12 turning 13 right away but with my new work I need someone reliable daily during the w
Required : Driving Nanny, Personal driver, School transportation

Driver Needed

Surrey • 3,520 km away
I have a special needs son who is going through some medicine changes and is in the best mood when we are driving. I am looking for someone to take him for drives for a couple come back home to use the washroom back out. I have someone else who will accompany you as well.
Required : Driver for special needs
From $23/hour