nulldriver-jobs/ottawa/100032316
ID: 100032316
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

Arina J.

AJ
Active:

We are looking for a part time helper to drive our son to and from school in the new school year. We live close to College Square (Woodroffe/417) and the school is in Kanata, near Terry Fox and March (14km/17 min drive). Drop-offs would be between 8-8:30 am, and pickups between 3:45-4 pm. Ideally we would like drop offs/pick ups Monday through Thursday and occasionally on Friday (but open to an arrangement with fewer rides. depending on your availability). You would need to use your own vehicle. We are offering $25 per ride. Please reach out if interested and we can discuss the details!

You may be interested in

18 similar jobs

Hiring a full-time personal driver able to handle a flexible schedule of under 20hrs/week, including occasional childcare duties. Availability seven days a week and comfort driving both personal and company cars required. Ideal candidates are adaptable, skilled drivers, child-friendly, and available
Required : Driving Nanny, Personal driver, Family driver
Seeking a reliable and experienced Transporter for Caregiver and Children. This part-time role will require less than 20 hours per week and calls for the ideal candidate to adeptly manage transport duties from Monday through Thursday. As our family driver, you're entrusted with the safe pick-up and
Required : Family driver, Driver for special needs
From $25/hour
Orleans • 16 km away
I am looking for a personal school driver to transport my kids to school for their 8:20 am classes and for pickup for 3:30 Monday to Friday. Looking for a nice person with experience, with a clean vehicle
Required : School transportation