ID: 1165864
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Lovepreet K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Brampton • 380 km away

lovely and honest

more than 3 years experience as a customer service and cooking

  • Criminal record check
  • Phone number confirmed
Private/personal cook
Family cook
Cook for Childcare/School

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
List of cuisines
Knowledge of modern cooking technology
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Experience in the confectionary industry
Experience in managing other employees
Professional plating
Catering experience
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Washing dishes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 3 years • Number of previous jobs: 5
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
i am doing babysitting for twin boys, they are 6 months older and my duties are bathing, feeding, cleaning, laundry, housekeeping and other small tasks related to boys.
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Keeps children's living and play areas tidy. Helps with homework and tutoring as needed. Cares for infants, including feeding, diapering, and dressing. Meets the physical, social, and emotional needs of children in their care
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
support worker
Providing physical support which may include helping with household tasks and personal care. Providing emotional support for an individual and their families. Supporting and helping with health care needs, including routine checks or administrating medication
community living
2021 — 2021 • Less than a year
Educational assistant
Assist student(s), in developing social, life and learning skills. Prepare, organize and maintain activity centers and therapy equipment. Supervise student(s) in classroom, schoolyard, in the school and on out of school activities as required.
diamond trail public school
2018 — 2019 • 1 years
live -in caregiver
Assists residents with activities of daily living, including bathing, dressing, grooming, toileting, transferring and getting to and from activities and meals according to the individual service plan. Allows and encourages residents to do as much of their own care as possible
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2023
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

345 similar profiles

Gurkirat S.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I'm Gurkirat I am international student here in Canada and looking for part time work. Basically I'm from Punjabi and I have experience of 1 year as a trainee chef. My hobbies are reading, cooking, curiosity to learn new things, like to hand on work I worked as a trainee chef in haveli restaurant i
Cook in Barrie - Kajal K.

Kajal K.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I'm Kajal I'm 23 years old, from India. Original Private Chef with a passion for the culinary arts and preparing daily delectable meals. Well-versed in the appropriate handling of foods and plating arrangements. Extensive experience in dealing with organic ingredients and cooking internation

A A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
A professional hotel management student, I completed an internship at ITC Hotel in Bangalore, covering all areas including the front desk, housekeeping, restaurant, and kitchen. I also worked in a fast-paced environment for nearly two years as a Commi 3 at a pizzeria. I am a hotel management student