nullcook/richmond-hill/1132052
ID: 1132052
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Anna P.

64
Yrs old

My name is Anna, a 63-year-old woman with a true passion for cooking. I currently reside in Richmond Hill. Although my working experience as a cook is limited to zero years, I am more than eager to kickstart my culinary journey right away. When it comes to availability, I am free on weekdays, specifically in the mornings. This enables me to dedicate my time and expertise to bring amazing flavors to the table. Apart from being a skilled cook, I am also a responsible and reliable individual. I hold a valid driver's license and have my own vehicle, making transportation to and from work a breeze. Additionally, I am a non-smoker and possess all the necessary work permits. While I might not be an expert swimmer, rest assured that my skills in the kitchen will leave you impressed. I am adept at cooking a variety of meals, including children's meals, everyday food, dietary meals, and even organizing and preparing food for events. My education includes a Food Handler's Certification, ensuring that I maintain the highest standards of safety and hygiene while handling food. I am also well-versed in preparing Canadian, Italian, and Vegetarian cuisines. Currently, I am seeking employment as a private/personal cook, a chef for events, or a family cook. I am specifically interested in part-time positions and prefer a live-out arrangement. Unfortunately, I do not have a recent police check, but I am more than willing to obtain one if required. In terms of citizenship, I am both Italian and hold another citizenship. I am fluent in English and Italian, allowing for seamless communication with both clients and colleagues. Overall, my dedication, skills, and willingness to learn make me an ideal candidate for any culinary role.

Previously a restaurant owner, also did catering for party events. Cooked for seniors

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Private/personal cook
Chef for events
Family cook

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
List of cuisines
Canadian
Italian
Vegetarian
Able to do the following
Cooking children's meals
Organizing and making food for events
Cooking everyday food
Cooking dietary meals
Supervise kitchen staff and helpers

Education

Food Handler’s Certification
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Italian, Other
Languages: English, Italian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

848 similar profiles