ID: 1162150
Cook in Saint-Hippolyte - Chelsea S.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Chelsea S.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I have always had a deep passion for cinema, as immersing myself in the magic of storytelling captivates me like nothing else. Additionally, I am a fervent history enthusiast, constantly hungry for knowledge about the past and its impact on our present. The thrill of exploring new ideas, cultures, and experiences is what keeps me alive, and this extends to my love for trying out new dishes and cuisines from all corners of the globe. For me, sharing food is not just about satisfying my taste buds; it is a powerful way of connecting with diverse traditions and customs that have been passed down through generations. There is something undeniably comforting and heartwarming about indulging in a wholesome home-cooked meal, as it brings people together and creates a sense of belonging.

I'm a pescatarian who has over 10 years of kitchen experience. From meal prep to catering overseeing kitchen staff and inventory management, I've got you covered. I love trying new recipes and using seasonal local produce. I am most comfortable with pescatarian and vegetarian diets, but I can cater to vegans, meat eaters and any allergy. Love making healthy dishes or preparing your kitchen with pantry restock and organization! He suis bilingue, je suis disponible en français aussi!

  • Phone number confirmed
Private/personal cook
Family cook
Dietary cook

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
List of cuisines
Middle Eastern
Knowledge of modern cooking technology
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Experience in managing other employees
Catering experience
Able to do the following
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Purchasing products
Washing dishes
Organizing and making food for events
Cooking everyday food


Food Handler’s Certification
Additional Information
Active: 22 Nov • Member since: July 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French, English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

109 similar profiles

Cook in Pointe-Claire - Ni G.

Ni G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
my name is Ni and I am a 42-year-old man with 5 years of working experience as a cook. I have a Culinary Arts Diploma and a Food Handler's Certification. I am available to start immediately and I reside in Pointe-Claire. I am a dedicated and skilled cook with knowledge of modern cooking technology
Cook in Montreal-Ouest - Lina M.

Lina M.

Yrs old
Part-Time • Live-Out
With 29th years of experience in food service as a Chef in a catering business I am a Bachelor of Science In Hotel and Restaurant Management. with (3) grown-up Children. With 29th years of experience in foodservice as a Chef in a catering business in the Philippines. Retired from the Government
Cook in Montreal - Daphne C.

Daphne C.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My parents taught me to be hard worker. I believe I can do anything I put my mind to. Even something I have never done before isn't something unachievable to me. My experience helped me acquire a wide variety of skills. And as much as working in a restaurant can be very rough at times, I have never