ID: 1133100
Cook in Markham - Tiara M.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Tiara M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

I am a 26 years old girl who is finding her way in the world. I have spent several years dabbling in different industries and sectors, only recently having found the courage to explore what makes me truly happy.

I have over 10+ years of personal chef experience, cooking a variety of foods from different cultures and cusisines. Coming from Italian heritage, Italian food is there I started my food journey, though greatly enjoy the flavours from across the world with a special place in my heart for Middle Eastern, East and Southeast Asian, as well as West African and South American/Caribbean dishes. Having my own controlled allergies, I am conscious of dietary restrictions/needs and strive to find creative ways to work around them and prepare equally delicious and well-balanced meals(vegetarian, vegan, halal, kosher, gluten sensitivity, lactose intolerance, etc.)

  • Phone number confirmed
Private/personal cook
Family cook
Dietary cook

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
List of cuisines
Middle Eastern
Knowledge of modern cooking technology
Knowledge of sanitary and hygienic standards
Experience in managing other employees
Able to do the following
Table setting and serving
Cooking children's meals
Keeping the kitchen clean
Baking / pastry preparation
Purchasing products
Washing dishes
My references
Recommended by Maryam
Babysat their child for 4 years (newborn-current)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2017
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

184 similar profiles

Cook in Toronto - April W.

April W.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I love Anime, I am a huge lover of holistic health and working out. I boxed for 5 years plus I did mix martial arts and Muay Thai I am Vegan I have been a private chef the States to political figures for 4 plus years. I have worked as a catering manager, kitchen manager, restaurant manager, and cook
Cook in Toronto - Kaeto A.

Kaeto A.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Kaeto (pronouncation; Kaytoe). My full first name is Kaetochukwu means let us praise God. I am a fun loving person. I genuinely enjoy bonding with people for my good too. Yes, I am applying to this because I feel I can do this easily, I remember working as a director in Fundraising ( rais
Cook in Aurora - Taymaz B.

Taymaz B.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I've trained in French cuisine but have honed my skills in Italian, middle Eastern, Indian, Asian & Spanish cuisines. I can cook for a few or up to 240 people for any kind of event. I have lived in Canada for 33 years and I have a huge passion for food and different cultures of the world. I am a cla