Cook jobs in Nepean

Found 5 jobs,
List
Nepean
Married couple with toddler: Looking to pay hourly for someone to cook at my house once per week or once every week or 2 weeks, 2-4 dishes at a time. Type of food: nourishing, authentic home cooking, made from scratch. Think: the type you would make for your family, possibly with a recipe in your head that comes naturally, perhaps one that's been in your family for decades. (You are under no obligation to share your recipes with me; I would simply ask about ingredients and potential allergens.) Quantity: The idea is to have food for 2 adults for roughly 3 meals. I can purchase the ingredients, or the cook can and I will reimburse. Schedule: weekends OR weekdays during the day (when I’m working from home). I will be there in case you cannot find something or need instructions on how to work an appliance. Desired cuisines: Middle Eastern, central African (esp. Ethiopian), Asian (esp. Thai, Malaysian, Indonesian, Vietnamese, Laotian, Cambodian) and Caribbean. Open to suggestions.
Required Family cook

Cool/Chef

Gloucester • 4 km away
Looking for a cook/chef who has some experience in food preparation in a retirement home for immediate hire. Must have Food Safe Certification, Food handler cert or equivalent. Ability to read and communicate effectively in English. Satisfactory proof of COVID-19 vaccinations. Criminal Record Check upon hire.
Required Cook for camp, Cook for Childcare/School, Dietary cook
From $20/hour

Home cook

Nepean • 7 km away
Indian cuisine lunch everyday for the month of Aug
Required Family cook
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Get a Job & Start Earning Now
Contact employers directly using our Secure Messaging Service.
I work all week and it's only best to have someone take the weight of figuring out meal preps from me and my live in partner. We will also be excited to work with you if your meals are suitable to our pallete. Meals include: Caribbean African Asian/Chinese And Breakfast
Required Private/personal cook
From $17/hour

Part-time cook

Gatineau • 8 km away
Cook vegetables once, maybe twice a week for my new plant based diet.
Required Private/personal cook