ID: 100003045
Part-Time • Live-Out

Looking for someone Bengali-speaking to help my mother

Victoria • 3,575 km away
Active: More than a month ago

Needs to stay with her while I am at work 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. Help in feeding, toilets, bathing, dressing, personal hygiene Walking around Might need cooking

Salary: Negotiable, based on experience

Less than 20 hours/week
Desired start date immediately
Caregiver is responsible forProfessional skills
Meal Planning / Preparation
Clean Bathroom
Bathing Assistance
Lifts and Transfers
Bathing Assistance
Dressing Grooming assistance
Willing to work with or have experience withWork with diagnoses
Congestive Heart Failure
Additional requirements
Driver licenseValid driver's license
Have carRequired to use own car
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2022

You may be interested in

311 similar jobs

Our mother is a kind, generous happy woman who loves her garden and her little, immaculate bungalow in Oak Bay near Camosun. She requires prompts for morning and evening routines and for activities, meal prep etc. Someone to join her in playing word search, light gardening etc. Loves to do an on
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Romy. I live in Mill Bay and my mom lives in Victoria in Glenwarren Lodge. It is difficult for me to visit my mom regularly. My aunt (my mom's sister) visits my mom frequently, however, she is getting older too. I am wanting someone to engage my mom in outings a couple of times per week f
Part-Time • Live-Out

Companion Services

Victoria • 3,573 km away
I am looking for a companion for my mother who has dementia. She lives in assisted-living and remains very independent. She requires little to no physical assistance. She enjoys car rides so I am looking for someone with their own car who is willing to take her for a scenic drive twice a week. In t
Part-Time • Live-Out