nullcaregiver-jobs/toronto/100034608
ID: 100034608
Job in the archive
The employer successfully find a suitable employee

James M.

JM
Active:

Looking for a relief caregiver to cover the vacation of a primary caregiver. This position is for a Live-In Caregiver of a single elderly woman located in North York (Keele and Wilson) Services required: - Help with medication - Prepping of all meals - Laundry - Light cleaning Patient is physically well, can bath\change herself but has dementia and needs supervision. Experience with Dementia patients is preferred but not required Dates - Starting the morning of Oct 9th finishing the morning of Oct 14th. Must be ok with dogs, patient has a small, well behaved Poodle (Hypo Allergenic)

You may be interested in

196 similar jobs

Looking for someone to look after my mother for a few days while my father, her caregiver, is at the hospital.. From there I will likely need more support for an older couple scenario.. You will have a bedroom, and basically just need to try to feed Lorna and giver her meds and help her change
Part-Time • Live-In
From $25/hour
1. Assist with daily activities such as bathing, dressing, grooming, and toileting. 2. Administer medications according to prescribed schedules and document any changes or concerns. 3. Prepare and serve nutritious meals according to dietary restrictions and preferences. 4. Engage in meaningful activ
Full-Time • Live-In
Seeking daily care for my husband due to Parkinson’s Disease Dementia. We are moving to Toronto at the end of August. He is a happy and healthy guy who loves to look at pictures, watch tv, go on walks, and laugh at jokes. He unfortunately has been suffering from Parkinson’s Disease for over 10 years
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out