Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs in Orillia

Found 7 jobs,
List
Orillia
NannyServices.ca is a great place to find caregiver and companion jobs in Orillia, Ontario ON. Employers and families turn to us because they know that we provide quality caregivers, so the traffic on our site is immense. If you want to find a caregiver or companion job quickly, register with NannyServices.ca, free of charge.
P.m. meet Dad at hotel at 9 p.m. undress for bed, remind him to take meds.come back in the a.m. to change ( wears Depends)and dress him, remind him to take a.m. meds. Take him downstairs for a coffee. He can be left at the breakfast table because other family members are staying there too. Probably 15 min per visit, sept 24 and a.m. of the 25th/22
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $40/hour
To care for elderly mother in her home. To make meals and attend to her needs. She has dementia.
Full-Time • Live-In
From $15/hour

Senior caregiver

Orillia • < 1 km away
Looking for a caregiver for a senior male. Domestic help. Doctor appts. Shopping, errands and personal care. Meal prep. Very easy going. We are looking for someone urgently.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Looking for a live-in caregiver for my 90 year old mother with dementia in her home.
Full-Time • Live-In
My mother is looking for live out support for my 94 year old father with moderately severe dementia. She would like a provider that is flexible, has education and experience with dementia patients. and us comfortable administering medication. Very occasional weekend and/or overnights may be requested.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Reposted again now that COVID restrictions are less restrictive. Please apply and say HI. Our mother is still active around the house and requires supervision and support to get by. She likes to go for short walks to keep active. She uses a walker inside to stay safe. She cooks but still needs help in remembering the steps. Help preparing meals would be appreciated. She requires supervision and sometimes help to bath herself. She has medication that requires supervision to make sure she takes them on-time and doesn't forget. She has a wealth of knowledge but really needs someone to be there for her to get by.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Nanny needed

Severn • 3 km away
Morning and dinner time. Help with medication and meal prep, changing of product assigning with Laundry and light housekeeping. Rise and retire care for 2 parents still living at home with dementia. Companionship and conversation
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out