Find caregiver jobs, elderly care jobs in North York

Found 48 jobs,
List
North York
My name is Judy and I looking for live in or out Cargiver job.I have experience and I speak Hungarian & English.5 day’s a week 22$/hour
Full-Time • Live-Out
Looking for responsible trustworthy person for my mother, age 94. Does not have dementia but has mobility issues from severe arthritis. Located at Bathurst and Steeles . $1, 300.00 a month
Part-Time • Live-In
Looking for full time live in caregiver for mother. Age 94. Does not have dementia but has mobility issues. Bathurst and Steeles area. Salary negotiable.
Full-Time • Live-In
Our Dad is 82 years old, has Alzheimers, and has recently moved into an memory care residence in Toronto. He currently is very disoriented. We are looking to hire a full-time person to be with Dad during the evening and over night. W/Th/F/Sat (other days may be possible). He often wakes in the night but can be reassured and go back to sleep. We need someone to lovingly reassure him when he wakes that it is time to sleep and to go back to sleep. Also to help alert staff when he needs to toilet and reassure my Dad at the same time.
Full-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour ($4,000/month)
Lady with disability due to stroke 78 years old very clean and polite need to be taken care of Willing to sponsor the right candidate with good salary
Full-Time • Live-In
Full time caregiver needed for mother with advanced Parkinson's Disease M-F 10am-6pm. or M-Th + Sat evening. This is a full time permanent employment and will be provided a T4. Will be required to change adult diapers for mother and assist her with all personal care. Must take care of housekeeping duties for senior father and mother including meal prep, cleaning, attending appointments.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Mandarin-speaker needed for help with meal preparation and cleaning for 90+ year-old male condo dweller in Willowdale, North York
Part-Time • Live-Out
Be with my 91 year old mother, in her home. North York
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Housekeeper/Caregiver

North York • 1 km away
Hello! We are a kind family in need of some extra assistance. If you are a kind, caring energetic person, who is interested, give me a shout. Thank you,
Part-Time • Live-Out
I require care for Saturday and Sunday (11:00 AM SAT to Sunday 8 pm. I would also require occasional overnight care during the week as needed. Experience with the elderly. Kind, social, likes to cook, attentive, calm and reliable.
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour