nullcaregiver-jobs/calgary/154487
ID: 154487
Part-Time • Live-Out

Weekend night-Shift Caregiver Required for A Woman in Calgary NW

NL
Active: Hour ago

Seeking home support / caregiver to work overnight shift 10pm-6am for a woman with limited mobility. Duties and responsibilities would include, but are not limited to, aiding in personal care activities, personal/hygiene care, assist in using the toilet, assist in any emergency overnight, etc.

Salary $18/hour

Less than 20 hours/week
Schedule
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Additional requirements
Have carNot Applicable
Active: Hour ago • Member since: September 2016

You may be interested in

113 similar jobs

Hello lovely people, I am a homeschool mother, who has a communication-challenged child. I live in Calgary NW. I am looking for a helping hand to assist me, part time or full time. Experience not needed. Please text me on my phone: ###-###-####. I will reply as soon I can. With love Sana B
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
From $15/hour
We are looking for a caregiver to work with a young female adult with Cerebral Palsy and Diabetes Type 1. We are looking for someone who can do 20 hours or more per week. We are looking for someone who has availability both weekdays and weekends. Should be a Nurse or HCA. The ability to drive is an
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour
Looking for a live out nanny to visit my 88 year old mother. Need the person to chat, play a card game, prep a dinner, and help with cutting her nails. She is mobile and is a sweet lady just lonely. 3 times a week would be great for 2 -3 hours each time . Could use help with light cleaning like dish
Part-Time • Live-Out
From $20/hour