nullbabysitter/winnipeg/501784
ID: 501784
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Joanne S.

65
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am a married, mother of 2 adult children. I love fishing, going on adventure walks and finding new things to teach my golden retriever. Being outdoors and tending to my flowers and being physically active. Love knitting, crocheting, and attempting new recipes in the kitchen. Also a very meticulous person with attention to detail. Have awesome communication skills as well. Able to respond to a medical emergency with calmness and efficiency. I am compassionate, very trustworthy, and reliable person and take great pride in my achievements and love to please those around me.

I am a certified Health Care Aide with 22 years experience working with many complex care clients in the community I have extensive experience with various clients with a wide variety of care needs, such as Strokes, MS as well as palliative care with a wide range in ages. In addition to working in the community I have 5 years experience working with a special needs boy that was on a ventilator 24/7, g-tube fed as well as his many other complex care needs

Certified Health care Aide Tracheotomy training Feed tube training CPR Pallitive care

You may be interested in

444 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Natse T.

Natse T.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Natse, I attend the university of Manitoba. I am a Christian and also Nigerian. I love kids so much in general I love to love and care for people. I am patient, honest, tolerant and trustworthy. I am a good communicator, tolerant, patient, I love being around kids and I think I’d be a good fit.
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Hanen F.

Hanen F.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-In
Hello! I’m Hanen , 23 years old, originally from Syria. I have experience caring for children, including my younger siblings and babysitting family friend’s. Currently, enrolled in ECE program. I have completed a year long internship at a daycare. I enjoy being with and engaging with children, provi
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Rachel M.

Rachel M.

38
Yrs old
9
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
Hello my name is Rachel from Philippines. Graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing, NC11 Caregiving and recently a Registered Nurse in the Philippines. I am hardworking, caring, patience and organized person. Experienced more than 9years in child care aged 0-12yrs. I am currently seeking a full ti