nullbabysitter/winnipeg/417383
ID: 417383
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Annie Molly O.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Annie Molly O.

27
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

Anniemolly O. Winnipeg, MB Willing to relocate: Anywhere Work Experience SkipTheDishes October 2018-January 2020 Winnipeg, MB Customer Service Representative Providing customers resolutions and good services. Help customers make sure to receive their food in good condition. Listening, being attentive and offering compensations when they have issues with their order. Resolving escalations. Warehouse Associate May 2016 to September 2018 Toronto, ON Packaging, handling packages, delivery Give and Go Bakery Assembling and packaging of cookies Icing and Building gingerbread houses Amazon Picking orders for customers Checking for quality of products for customers Delivering items at a fast and efficient way Matrix logistics Order selector(picker) Using a forklift (walkie/rider) to pick items for customers Great efficiency and productivity As well as moving In a fast pace environment Bambi Montessori Lunch supervisor The Montessori had children from 16 month babies-9 years old I disinfect the s, mop the floors, and set their lunch boxes or bags for them Also warm their food and help them wash their hands before eating. After I help them put their bags away and get them ready for their nap. I help the teachers put them to bed, then I tidy up their eating space as well as disinfecting the place again. Hospitality/ culinary Ange hotel May 2015 to September 2016 Took appropriate action to efficiently resolve issues and took accountability from beginning to end. Ensured high level of customer satisfaction by being knowledgeable on products. Delivered outstanding customer service experience by connecting with co-workers, employees and customers Customer Representative Jaycris July 2014 to September 2015 I assisted in gathering information on potential prospects and produced coverage review letters. I was comfortable engaging customers to deliver an elevated experience and motivated to achieve great results, and ensured the high level of customer satisfaction by being knowledgeable on products. Childcare Provider(nanny/Mother's helper) May 2013 to January 2015 Childcare Responsibilities: cooking for the children, doing the laundry, sending them to school and picking them up afterwards, tutoring them and helping them with their homework. Volunteer Canvasser Responsibilities: Canvas for local foster home. Awards and Interests Debate Club Champion Award. Head of School House Club. Fluent in English, basic comprehension of French. Experienced in Cooking and Baking. Chorister and Usher in church. Education Bachelor of Sociology - TBD The University of Winnipeg 2016 High Secondary School 2011 to 2015 Skills Baking, cooking, Microsoft office and a great team worker Certifications/Licences Drivers License (Class 5) March 2017 to October 2021

CHILDREN'S DAYCARE​​ 2014 � 2015 ​ CHILD CARE ASSISTANT � Providing children with compassionate care and monitoring their well being. � Supervising and directing children � Assisting parents with housekeeping tasks � Creating a safe environment for children References available upon request Additional Experiences/Qualifications: BAKERY HOUSE �2016 BAKER/SALES ASSOCIATE � Delivered outstanding customer service experience by connecting and asking open-ended questions. � Ensured high level of customer satisfaction by being knowledgeable on products. � Took appropriate action to efficiently resolve issues and took accountability from beginning to end. SYTO( STUDENT YOUTH TRAVEL ORGANIZATION) ORGANIZER � Organize entertaining programs for members � Volunteering in communal labour � Donating to orphanages and setting up stands fundraising MELCOME PLUS ​​​​​2015 � 2016 ​CASHIER � Stocking, managing the till and inventory. � Ensured that services requested were processed in an efficient and effective manner. � Provided excellent customer service when handling client issues and complaints.

University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB Bachelor of Arts Degree in Sociology 2016 2020

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour ($1,400/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
Bachelor's Degree
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes

You may be interested in

500 similar profiles