nullbabysitter/winnipeg/411625
ID: 411625
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Amanpreet Kaur B.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Amanpreet Kaur B.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,670 km away

I there this is Amanpreet Kaur I have more than 5 years experience with new born to the school child along with that I have cooking and housekeeping expeeience as well for more than 5 years worked for residential and commercial places for housekeeping position. I have completed 12th grade from India with medical studies. I am certified in Hotel and Hospitality Programme in Louis Reil School Division with (MTEC). My hobbies are cooking and spending time with kids and I love neat and clean environment. Thats the reason why I love to help the families with nanny and housekeeping services. References are available on request. Feel free to email or call me if you have further more questions. Thank you Have a wounderful day. Regards, Aman

I have worked for the families to takecare for their new born babies as well as his/her siblings. I love to do this job. However, its my hobby I love to spend time with kids. I am adapatable and flexible. Everybody like my work and appriciates my job.

I have completed 12th grade with MEDICAL STUDIES BY achieving 80 of marks. Achieved Hotel and hospitality certificate from Louis Riel School Division with MTEC " The Manitoba Tourism Education Council" HAVE FOLLOWING CERTIFICATES: First Aid training CPR Training WHIMS

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($3,600/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 7
Recommended by Melenine
To whom it may concern, Recently our family was in need of a short term childcare provider in the Winnipeg area. We were very fortunate to have found Amanpreet. Her gentle ways and kindness came very much in handy while taking care of our two young children (3 & 4 years old) who were new to the city and a little homesick. We found her be friendly, professional, reliable, trustworthy and extremely organized. We would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a patient and skilled childcare provider. If you should have any further questions regarding our experience with Amanpreet, please do not hesitate to contact me. Warmest regards, Melanie
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2018
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

155 similar profiles

Sydney H.

24
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello. I am Sydney, and I am excited to be finished my first degree at the University of Manitoba. Starting in the Fall, I will be working towards my second degree to become an elementary school teacher. I have lots of experience from working in several different schools, and have all my certificati
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Annie Molly O.

Annie Molly O.

26
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Anniemolly O. Winnipeg, MB Willing to relocate: Anywhere Work Experience SkipTheDishes October 2018-January 2020 Winnipeg, MB Customer Service Representative Providing customers resolutions and good services. Help customers make sure to receive their food in good condition. L
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Genevieve G.

Genevieve G.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there my name is Genevieve but my friends call me GG or Eve and I am 25 years young. I am very bubbly and energetic with lots of creative ideas. I have a bachelor is an arts and have been working with kids since I was very young and professionally since I was 15. I am currently taking online cour