nullbabysitter/winnipeg/1213382
ID: 1213382
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Annika T.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Annika T.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

Hi, my name is Annika . I am 23 years old and love children! I am a very hard working individual and would love to work a job with children. I am in the nursing program at Red River College and one of my interests is working in paediatrics in the future as a nurse. I am a very jolly and fun individual who absolutely adores children. I have taken care of my partners younger brother many times through out his whole life (he is now 5 years old) and my own nephew who is now 8 years old and absolutely love it. I also have a younger sister and she is one of my best friends. I think children are exceptional and I would love the opportunity to get to play, teach and take care of children. I am a very clean and organized person who would keep your house tidy for you to come home to and would love to be part of another family making a difference. It would mean a lot to me to get the opportunity to help another family out and start my career in caring for children's wellbeing and health. Some of my hobbies are being passionate about become a nurse, playing acoustic guitar, photography and reading. I also love the outdoors, so I would love to create fun activities outside with children this summer.

I have worked as a sever for several years. I love children and have spent lots of time babysitting my partner's younger brother since he was born (he is now age 5) and my own nephew who is now 8 years old. I am currently in the nursing program at Red River College and am interested in working in paediatrics.

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English

You may be interested in

546 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Tanya K.

Tanya K.

26
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,674 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, I'm Tanya and I'm a resident of Winnipeg. With 5 years of experience in childcare, I am well-equipped to handle children of all ages, specifically newborns to 5-year-olds. As a non-smoker and mother myself, I understand the importance of creating a safe and nurturing environment, which extend
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Chantal B.

Chantal B.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,675 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a passionate young adult with a strong background in childcare, seeking an exciting opportunity to work full-time for a wonderful family in the beautiful Winnipeg area. My availability extends to both day and night, showing my dedication to meeting the needs of your family at any hour, if requi
Nanny/Babysitter in Winnipeg - Anna L.

Anna L.

19
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,677 km away
Route from: Ottawa
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hey, my name is Anna and I’m a college student looking for a job from May to end of August. I love spending time with kids and getting to come alongside them with where there at, hoping that we can grow and learn together. I have about 6/7 years of experience working with kids from 1-17 in varying c