ID: 1146082
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Sandra M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Sandra M.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,681 km away

I am a mother of 3 who loves to have dance parties with my kids! I like to sing & compose piano music. Daycare for 1 child at my home is ideal, with very flexible hours. I cook, rainbow style! We grow our own vegetables, and are happy to share our gardening knowledge (& seeds) with anyone who wants to try it!

I have been an English teacher (1 year), a French tutor, a nanny for 2 to 4 children (4 years) & a home daycare provider (8 years). I have 3 children, aged 3, 6 & 8. I change diapers (cloth ones are great!), organize trail walks, bike, dance, practise yoga & play piano. I enjoy cooking & baking vegan/vegetarian meals. I am passionate about helping our environment by living waste-free, growing my own food, and planting native trees & permaculture. I am happy to help with household budgeting, nutrition planning, baking bread & cleaning with eco friendly products.

  • Phone number confirmed
LANG:INCORRECT TAG nanny_resume_profile_page|fairy_tales_title
LANG:INCORRECT TAG nanny_resume_profile_page|fairy_tales_subtitle
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Desired salary $17/hour ($800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
1-2 years
3-5 years
6-9 years
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2006 — 2008 • 2 years
Nanny Housekeeper
Looking after up to 4 children ages 5 - 12. Cleaning 6 bedroom, 8 bathroom home. Cooking dinner & prepping lunches.
Wheaton family


First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College Child Education Courses
Additional Information
Active: 13 Mar • Member since: February 2023
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: French

You may be interested in

122 similar profiles

Babysitter in Winnipeg - Genevieve G.

Genevieve G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there my name is Genevieve but my friends call me GG or Eve and I am 25 years young. I am very bubbly and energetic with lots of creative ideas. I have a bachelor is an arts and have been working with kids since I was very young and professionally since I was 15. I am currently taking online cour
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Orawan P.

Orawan P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am reliable, honest, fun, and patient. I love working with children. I am in my third year in the nursing program at U of M and look forward to utilizing my knowledge, skills, and training to help the family that I work for so that they can make sure their kids are safe, and receive proper care to
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Posi O.

Posi O.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Posi, I am a 30-year-old nanny with 10 years experience with kids including infants. I am nurturing, fun, reliable, trustworthy and flexible. taking care of children is what I have been doing for years and I am confident I can provide The care you need to your children I have so much pass