nullbabysitter/winnipeg/1131662
ID: 1131662
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Lindsay R.
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Lindsay R.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Winnipeg • 1,677 km away

I am a soon to be 20 year old with a passion for childcare. Currently enrolled at Red River in Early Childhood Education and loving it! I’d love to be able to help out you and your family!

I’ve nannie’d for a 9 month old boy and a 2 year old girl. I’ve worked as a child care assistant at Carpathia Childrens Centre. I’ve also babysat lots and volunteered as well as substituted at other daycares.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 4
2022 — 2022 • Less than a year
Child Care Assistant
Taking care of 15 children ages 2-3. Preparing arts and crafts, lunches and beds for nap time. Putting children down for naps. Changing diapers and potty training. Teaching children how to be independent and do certain things on their own.
Carpathia Children’s Centre
2021 — 2022 • 1 years
Nanny
Nanny for a 9 month old boy and a 2 year old boy. Got children bathed dressed in the morning. Made breakfast, lunch and dinner for both boys. Played with them, went on walks and to the park. Cleaned the house and did laundry.
Larissa Johnston
2018 — 2021 • 3 years
Part time nanny and babysitter
Looking after children ages 2-6. Cooking and cleaning, basic housekeeping, bathing and clothing children. Potty training, homework help, meal prep, bedtime.
NA
2017 — 2018 • 1 years
Teachers assistant
Worked in kindergarten classroom as a TA. Organized and planned activities for children to do. Prepared lunches, cleaned classroom, and helped with potty training.
Gray Academy of Jewish Education

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 3
Additional Information
Active: 26 Sep • Member since: August 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English, Hebrew

You may be interested in

182 similar profiles

Cassidy F.

21
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am 21 years old and the youngest in my family, I have a twin sister and an older sister. I love to babysit kids and I'm fairly energetic so I can keep up with two or more kids at one time. I have experience with newborns so I'm accustomed to changing diapers, giving bottles, burping, and being spi
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Diana M.

Diana M.

21
Yr old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Diana. I’m a 21 year old Psychology graduate. I have experience in babysitting and house keeping. I’m also a great cook so I don’t mind making meals for children and families base on the dietary needs. I also have experience as a health care aide so I believe that my skills and experience
Babysitter in Winnipeg - Jessica R.

Jessica R.

20
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi. My name is Jessica, some of my interests include swimming, cooking, having fun with kids, and I am super motivated when it comes to cleaning. I was on the St James Seals Swim Team for about 5 years. I have worked in customer service for 1. 5 years and have worked at the keg steakhouse cooking ap