nullbabysitter/westmount/583433
ID: 583433
Babysitter in Westmount - Ruth T.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Ruth T.

28
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Verdun • 164 km away

Organized and cleaned home after activities by picking up toys and Action for tidy home when parents arrive. Prepared tasty, healthy meals for family of Number each Timeframe to encourage good eating habits. Supported children's educational progress by reviewing completed homework, quizzing on math and science and assisting with Task. Skills: Meal Preparation Cleaning Housekeeping Childcare Meal Planning and Preparation Emotionally Supportive Exceptional Organizational Skills Other Cleaned and stocked Number rooms per day by replacing used towels and linens, vacuuming floors, making beds and restocking bathroom items. Verified cleanliness and organization of storage areas and carts. Collected trash and moved garbage cans from kitchen areas to pick-up stations. Picked up trash from parking lot and garden areas to keep those areas free of debris.

My name is Ruth I take care of children since I was 23 years old and I also have experience in taking care of newborn babies I also taking cared of Twins when I first came to Canada. I have experience in taking care of the house, cooking, cleaning etc. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I have experience in taking care of the house, cooking, cleaning etc.

I finished my studies in Angola Luanda also I was studied Arts plastic in Portugal Lisbon.

  • Vaccination card
  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Desired salary $16/hour ($1,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: September 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: African
Languages: English, Portuguese
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

908 similar profiles

Babysitter in Montreal - Alice Chipo N.

Alice Chipo N.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am a young woman who is originally from Zimbabwe, who is now based in Montreal a Quebec city. I am a mother of a 5-year-old little girl. I am a qualified Personal support worker who is a dedicated worker passionate about helping others live fulfilling lives by providing personal assistance and car
Babysitter in Montreal - Maryellen F.

Maryellen F.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Mary-Ellen. I am 23 years old although I am told often I do not come across so young. I am a very calm, patient and compassionate person, looking for a work opportunity more attuned to my nature. I love kids, animals, the elderly and being helpful. I enjoy reading and writing (I am
Babysitter in Westmount - Claudia D.

Claudia D.

30
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Claudia I am a 28-year-old woman who loves to work with kids. I am half Italian and half Canadian, I have worked with kids since I am 14 years old and my last job was caregiver in the daycare La Petite Tendresse in Lasalle, I was responsible of 12 kids. that went from ages 18 months to 3