nullbabysitter/victoria/590064
ID: 590064
Babysitter in Victoria - Sasha S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sasha S.

24
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Victoria • 3,572 km away

My name is Sasha. I am a 24-year-old highly qualified caretaker, looking for a part-time nanny or babysitting job immediately. I am currently a full-time nursing student. My free time is after 1pm Monday-Friday, and anytime on weekends. I have 10 years of experience babysitting children from the ages of 7 months to 13 years old. I am skilled in preparing healthy snacks and meals, fun and creative playtime, and keeping a proper sleep/feeding schedule. I love to bring little ones on outdoor adventures. I have a lot of knowledge of plants and animals around the local area and would love to teach your little one(s) about them. I also love playing pretend, cooking, arts and crafts, games, sports, and adventures. I live a very healthy lifestyle such as eating clean, bike riding, swimming, running, hiking, and going to the gym. I am easy-going, fun, reliable, experienced, responsible, and caring. I have lived all around the world, such as on the east and west coast of Canada, England, Ireland, the United States, the Caribbean, and Guatemala. I have been lucky enough to have visited over 40 countries, which has allowed me to experience lots of different cultures. I currently live in a house in Oak Bay, Victoria. If you would like references or any other information, just let me know and I would be happy to supply it. I look forward to hearing from you! You may message me here or directly on my cell phone:. Kind regards, Sasha

I have 10 years of experience babysitting children from 7 months to 13 years old. I have worked locally and globally including in the United States, the Caribbean, and England. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: - Food Safe - First Aid - Swim instructor - currently studying to be a nurse, specializing in infants and young children.

I am a full-time student in nursing. Currently, I am taking classes from 7:30 am-12:30 pm Monday through Friday.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
First Aid Training
My references
References available on request: 4
Additional Information
Active: A week ago • Member since: April 2017
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: British
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

571-like profile

Babysitter in Victoria - Heather H.

Heather H.

23
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Heather, I am 22 years old and a second year student at Camosun College. I have been in Victoria for nearly a year now, coming from the Comox Valley where my family is. I love singing and dancing, outdoor adventures like hiking, biking and swimming, animals, and board games. I have been
Babysitter in Victoria - Kayli B.

Kayli B.

24
Yrs old
11
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi I am Kayli. I love being active and playing sports and just being outside. I am currently going to university to further my education. I do have a part time job as well as trying to baby sit. I have had many years of experience with children of all ages. I am a hard-working, fun loving girl who j
Babysitter in Victoria - Carly H.

Carly H.

26
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m currently an Education Assistant with the Victoria School District and looking for some part-time after school hours. Ideally looking to work 3-5pm, helping with school pick ups, getting them fed, helping with homework, etc. I love working with kids and have years of experience, including workin