nullbabysitter/victoria/508186
ID: 508186
Babysitter in Victoria - Katelynn M.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Katelynn M.

27
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Victoria • 3,571 km away

***I am currently only looking for travel nannying positions *** **** I am NOT interested or available for a live in postion***** **** I am NOT currently available for any full time or part time work. Only casual**** Being a nanny is something a really enjoyed doing, I have been doing it on and off for a total of 6 years now. I have worked in other countries as well Canada. I have experiences completing many house hold task as well multitasking kids and managing a home. I love grocery shopping and I have a great attention for detail. I am a quick learner and very efficient. I love to travel and I have travelled many places with families I worked for. I have a nursing licence so you know your kids will be safe with me. I have a drivers license and a very safe SUV. Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions. Thank You. Katelynn

***I am currently only looking for travel nannying positions *** **** I am NOT interested or available for a live in postion***** **** I am NOT currently available for any full time or part time work. Only casual***** I have experiences with families in England, Ontario, California and British Columbia. At this time I am currently living in Ontario. For some reason my profile will not switch over from British Columbia. I have lots of travel experience with traveling with children all over the world. A lot of people say I should of been a kindergarten teacher instead of becoming a nurse. I have a way with kids and they have a way with my heart. I cannot wait to have kids of my own one day. Due to my profession I am naturally caring. I will care for your kids as if they were my own. supporting them through their days and teaching them how to be strong and independent.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour ($2,000/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
CPR Training
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
First Aid Training
LPN/LVN Degree
My references
References available on request: 5
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: August 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Canadian
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

478 similar profiles

Babysitter in Victoria - Malissa M.

Malissa M.

26
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am an outgoing and patient individual who has worked extensively in the community with people with disabilities and with the elderly. I carry a current cpr level c with aed and standard first aide and a food safe certificate. I have been working as a Care aide for 4+ years and although I do not ha
Babysitter in Victoria - Vanessa T.

Vanessa T.

25
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have a passion for working with children and have made it a priority to do so my entire life. I am a certified teacher who has just graduated from the 4 year bachelor of elementary education program from the University of Victoria. I have a multitude of experiences that involve working with childr
Babysitter in Victoria - Heather H.

Heather H.

23
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Heather, I am 22 years old and a second year student at Camosun College. I have been in Victoria for nearly a year now, coming from the Comox Valley where my family is. I love singing and dancing, outdoor adventures like hiking, biking and swimming, animals, and board games. I have been