nullbabysitter/victoria/432957
ID: 432957
Babysitter in Victoria - Sheryl B.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Premium
This is a Premium candidate:
  • You can see his/her phone number
  • Unlimited chat with the candidate

Sheryl B.

33
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Victoria • 3,576 km away

My name is Sheryl and currently working here in Victoria. I am an Experienced Nurse in the Philippines and worked in Taiwan as Elderly Caregiver for 3 years. I love working with Seniors. Taking care of clients is my passion. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing personal care, dementia care, light housekeeping, administering prescribed medications, changing clothing.

I provide companionship, Give medications as prescribed by Doctor, cook and prepare meals, light housekeeping, do laundry, changing diapers, transferring the client from bed to wheelchair and wheelchair to bed, bathing and grooming. Dementia care.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $21/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Keep the kitchen tidy
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 8 years • Number of previous jobs: 3
2015 — 2021 • 7 years
Elderly care
Provide companionship, help with personal care like bathing, dressing, toileting, grooming and all aspect of personal care, accompany at Doctors’ appointment, giving prescribed medications,plan and prepare nutritious meal and serve, do laundry and light housekeeping, maintain safe and healthy environment.
Li
2013 — 2013 • 1 years
Contractual Nurse
Kalinga Provincial Hospital
2011 — 2011 • Less than a year
Nurse Validator ( Vaccinator )
Department of Health

Education

College
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: August 2021
featureComfortable with pets
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

387 similar profiles

Babysitter in Victoria - Ruth A.

Ruth A.

29
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi. I am an honors student at UVic, studying psychology and social work. I am also an artist and avid gardener, with dreams of incorporating art, counseling, my own family and farming into a life on the gulf islands in the near future. I grew up on the mainland, but Vancouver island is home. Having
Babysitter in Victoria - Izzy P.

Izzy P.

31
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a confident, outgoing, fun loving and caring individual with a sunny disposition. With a background in TV work, I am comfortable working with people from all walks of life and have the adaptability to always remain calm and patient even in difficult scenarios. I am creative and love to engage w
Babysitter in Victoria - Sandra P.

Sandra P.

33
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Sandra. I am 32 years old, I have a valid license and my own vehicle. Valid first aid and CPR, clear criminal record check and many years experience in a variety of settings with children and families. My educational background is in child and youth care, I have my ECEA license as well.