nullbabysitter/vaughan/580876
ID: 580876
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Rodalyn C.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Rodalyn C.

44
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

To my future employer hi. I am a mother of 3 lovely girls, and I am 9yrs. working as caregiver. I look after newborn till 9 years old. Besides taking care the children's I am doing the household chores while they are at school, preparing foods for them, bathe them and dress them. Bringing them to the park, playdates and program's for them. I treat them as my own kids. Can't wait to meeting you and be a part of your Family.

I am Rodalyn, 43 years old. Mother of three beautiful girls, and I have 13years experienced of child care and housekeeping, and 5 years caregiver in Hongkong. I assure you to take care your children as my own kids. I make them busy and happy.. teach them a good manners and right conduct and love them and especially to have respect to anyone. And do some light household chores if there is a chance. You can count on me because I am honest, reliable, caring, loving, and someone will treat your kids as my own kids. Because I know the feeling as a Mom, You can count on Me. Trust me. I can drive too. Hoping to hear from you.

I graduated Computer Sec. Way back home and I graduated Medical Office Administration here in Canada in 2012. But because I love kids, I love being a caregiver. I love my job.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $25/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 17 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2006 — 2023 • 17 years
Caregiver, nanny, housekeeper
Caregiver from 2006 till present Housekeeper G license
Rena

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 12 Jun • Member since: August 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

13026 similar profiles