nullbabysitter/vaughan/571312
ID: 571312
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Piyushbhai M.

52
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

I am Piyushbhai, from India, I am new in Canada, I have Israeli driving license, I got g1 driving license in Canada, I have good experience in Israel, I was in Israel last 8 year and six month, I care of older men in Israel, and I am working hard, I care of Parkinson patient and dialysis patient. and g tube patient I was before a live in. I help him shower, washroom, change diaper.

I work in Israel last 9 year in Israel and 5year in Canada., as care giver, and now I am working in Toronto. as home maker. I drive Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I have good experience in care giver job, 12 th Pass. I took care of Parkinson and dialysis patient and G tube patient I know very well dressing to G tube patient I have g 1 driving license I working hard I was live in care giver before I assist to washroom bathed medication.

12 th class pass, and I have care giver tranning in israel

You may be interested in

594 similar profiles

Ma Cecilia Y.

47
Yrs old
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am simply love children and enjoy helping them learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. I am very responsible and caring nanny.. My previous job is a nanny imy main responsibilities is to look after the kids specially if the parents is not around but I also doing cooking, cleaning and g
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Camila S.

Camila S.

27
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
My name is Camila, I'm a Brazilian nanny, I'm 27 years old and I was a teacher until December 2023. In Brazil I have more than 10 years of experience in the area of child care. I am loving, proactive and very willing to involve children in activities all their skills. I know how to drive, I have e
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Trisha V.

Trisha V.

42
Yrs old
15
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m Trisha, a Filipino -Canadian citizen, looking for a baby sitter/nanny housekeeper job. I have been working with my current employer for 12 yeras now. I love to cook, read books with the kids, making arts and crafts. I have valid driver license and car to use. I’m looking for a baby sitter/nanny