nullbabysitter/vaughan/494890
ID: 494890
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Gigi R.

25
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

I'm Gigi from North York, an experienced, reliable nanny specialising in caring for children with disabilities. Since earning my Psychology degree in 2019, I've passionately pursued this profession. I'm available Monday through Friday, flexible with timings, can relocate, and have a driver's license though I don't own a car. My services include ensuring child safety, activity planning, homework assistance, dietary care, errands, and laundry. I can handle up to three kids from toddlers to teens and am seeking full-time, long-term, Live-In or Live-Out positions. I enjoy tennis, reading, and baking, which I often share with the children. Fluent in English and Hindi, I'm proud of my south Indian heritage. Rest assured, I'm a non-smoker, have a work permit, passed police checks for your peace of mind and am dedicated to your children's welfare. I look forward to offering respectful, quality care for your little ones.

I have 5 years of experience working with children from the ages of 6 months to 7 years. My duties revolved around mainly childcare- doing activities- arts and crafts, puzzles, baking, going to the park or the library- to preparing meals, and cleaning up after them; doing their laundry and making sure they were engaged for the time I am there. And also helping the older kids with their homework or online school. I meal prepped the kids dinner for when I leave, clean the kitchen after use, and organizing kids' play area etc. I am fully vaccinated. I can provide: Certifications: CPR and First Aid. Police clearance letter. 2 references

Bachelor of arts in psychology with honours. Diploma in Mental health and addictions.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 4 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2019 — 2023 • 4 years
Nanny
Hi! I am looking for a family to work with as a nanny . I have 4+years of experience working with kids ages 6 months to 7 years. My responsibilities revolve around supervising the baby, cleaning up after her, preparing her meals, taking her out to the parks/library, reading to her, doing her laundry, and just about anything that needs done related to her. It is extremely important for me to have an open communication with the parents, since it helps me work in the best interest of the child. I am happy to do regular check ins with the parents on the development of the kids, any new activity that I think we should try, or just to give an update! I can provide 2 references, police background check, and a cpr certificate. I also have a driver’s licence for any driving to and from activities. Feel free to reach out to me if you think this is a good fit here- or (647) 548 5410
Private

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: October 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: East Indian
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

10387 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Ariadna O.

Ariadna O.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Im form México and I arrived to Toronto 5 months ago. Determined, curious and cheerful are some of my quality’s. For me, punctuality is first and foremost, respect, loyalty and equality are my primary labor values. I love to exercise and as hobbies I like to read and outdoors adventures. Always look

Krishna C.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Krishna, a 23-year-old woman living in North York. I am an experienced nanny with 2 years of working experience. I am available to start immediately and have a flexible schedule, being available on weekdays and weekends. I can work with children with disabilities and have no problem worki

Maryanne T.

25
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am Maryanne, 24 years old Kenyan with nanny and baby sitting experience of 1 ¾ years. I am an enthusiastic, God fearing lady and a profession as an Environmentalist and an Entrepreneur but have so much passion in taking care of toddlers and children of all ages due to previous experiences as a nan