ID: 474112
Profile is not active
The employee has successfully found a suitable job

Golda P.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 360 km away

Hi there my name is Golda and I am looking for a partime job as a nanny, I have been here in Canada for 11yra now and working as a nanny. If you want to know more about me please call/text me. thanks and have a good day:).

I have been here in Canada for 11yrs now and working as a nanny. I have experience with young kids, I have experience with twins.

Computer secretarial

You may be interested in

467 similar profiles

Cess G.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am Filipino. Single mom. Certified PSW..Currently working at home health care provider partime. I am nursing student. I have cpr and first aid certificate. Work wfor a family with 7 kids Preparing meals for the family. Taking care of the kids. Playing with the kids Family of 3 kids 6minths,
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Sara G.

Sara G.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, my name is Sara, a dedicated woman from North York and a fluent English and Spanish speaker. I am an enthusiastic, responsible nanny with one year of experience who finds joy in both contributing to and being a part of a child's personal growth and development. I am comfortable working with c
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Grishma A.

Grishma A.

Yrs old
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I have been giving care to all age group from 5 years I am currently a student of early childhood education on my 2nd year Did my placement with after school program for 2 month now I am currently on semester break and looking for more hours to work (full time) I am currently working as a baby sit