nullbabysitter/vaughan/1215206
ID: 1215206
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Samiksha P.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Samiksha P.

23
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Hi, I'm Samiksha - a caring nanny with years of childcare experience from Nepal, currently residing in North York. I've cared for children of all ages, inspired by my experience looking after my nieces and nephews. My priority is your child's safety, treating them with the nurturing care I'd extend to my own future children. Currently I am pursuing my post graduate degree, my assets include a non-smoking lifestyle, a valid driver's license, and competent swimming. I've earned appreciation from past employers for being communicative, creative, and reliable, offering services such as housekeeping, meal preparation, errand running, homework help, and pet care. In my leisure time, I love traveling, reading, dancing, and outdoor activities, engaging children in these pursuits to stimulate their curiosity. I'm seeking a part-time, live-out nanny role, available through the week and available immediately. Multilingual in English, Hindi, Nepalese, and some pretty basics of French, I can contribute to your child's cultural upbringing and am open to obtaining a police check. Offering professional expertise and nurturing care, I aspire to create a safe, positive, and intellectually stimulating environment for your child, eager to become a cherished addition to your family.

I have several years of experience caring for children, from infants to preteens, in both casual and formal settings. I love creating fun and educational activities that keep kids engaged, whether it's reading stories, doing crafts, or playing games. I'm also skilled at managing daily routines like meal times, naps, and bedtime. Safety is always my top priority, I will care for your children as my own. I believe in open communication with parents, keeping them updated on their child's day. My goal is to provide a safe, nurturing, and enjoyable environment for every child I care for. Moreover, I am a kind, loving, and caring person, and I look forward to ensuring the safety and fun of the children I care for.

Currently, I am pursuing my post graduate degree

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12937 similar profiles