nullbabysitter/vaughan/1213940
ID: 1213940
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Vivian I.

24
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience

In my previous, I have cared for children in various age group. I have the most experience caring for younger children between the ages of two and four for 3 years but I am comfortable caring for children of any age." I spent one year working at private home where I cared for 3 kids. This has been an exciting journey that has allowed me to explore so many aspects of this work that I don't think otherwise would have gotten to experience. I love getting to work with variety of clients who all have unique and different needs. Which keeps me on my toes and has really taught me how to be adaptable in any situation. I belong to a nuclear family, my father is a businessman and my mother is a home maker, my elder brother has recently completed his master's from humber college, we are a very close knit family and we share a great bond with each other. I belong to a joint family. Our family businesses related to us. My mother is also a working professional, she runs a boutique. I have a younger brother who is pursuing his MBA. I come from a large family and we all support each other in every way. My support system is strong, which helps me focus entirely on caring for children. I have family members who understand the demands of childcare and willing to assist when needed, allowing me to provide the best care and attention to the children I look after. This support system enables me to be fully present and dedicated to the well-being and development of the children under my care. In terms of interests and hobbies for a nanny job, I enjoy activities that showcase my nurturing nature, patience, and creativity. Engaging in arts and crafts, storytelling, outdoor adventures, and educational games are some of the hobbies i find fulfilling and beneficial for children's development. These activities not only keep the children entertained but also help them learn and grow in a fun and interactive way. My attributes are being responsible, trustworthy, and having good communication skills, all crucial traits for excelling as a nanny.

The Johnson Family/ Nanny Brampton, ON June 2020-april-2021 Supervised an infant and two toddlers while the parents were on vacation or vacation or weekend getaways. Dressed the children, changed diapers, prepared healthy meals and put them in bed before 7:30pm. Praised for excellent child care and creating a long-lasting positive impact on the children The Williams Family/Nanny Guelph, ON July-2021-May 2023 Supervised a baby and two infants while the parents were on holiday and buiness trip Changed diapers, potty trained, bathed, dressed and put the kids in bed before 6:30pm Received recognition for outstanding child care and reliability which gave the parents piece of mind

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
The Ugly Duckling Story
The Ugly Duckling Story

Desired salary $17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Additional Information
Active: 05 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Nigerian
Languages: French, English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13125 similar profiles