nullbabysitter/vaughan/1211993
ID: 1211993
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Raphaelle N.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I am Raphaelle , I am from Africa, which instilled in me values of hard work and commitment. Currently, I reside in North York and am looking forward to beginning a fresh professional journey as a Nanny, Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper starting from 12.06.2024. I have 2 years of experience, having offered top care to children aged 3-5, 6-9, and even above10 years. My responsibilities can be, from light housekeeping, running errands, cooking, and doing children's laundry, to more child-centered tasks like helping with homework, preparing children's meals, and bathing and dressing children. As a diligent individual, I also iron children's clothing, keep the kitchen tidy and organized and supervising other household staff. I also have experience in planning and organizing events. In terms of my work availability, I am flexible and open to Part-Time schedules. You can count on me on weekends and a few weekdays; more specifically, I'm free on Saturdays for the whole day, available Sunday afternoons and evenings, Tuesday and Thursday afternoons, and Friday evenings. I prefer a live-out arrangement and am comfortable caring for up to two children. A high school student, educated. I intent of adding maximum value to your family's routine by ensuring everything runs smoothly. Despite my young age of 18, I am mature and carry a firm commitment to offer the best services always.

I am thrilled as i applied for a nanny or babbysitting job on this app i am currently a student in high school and very amazed by my studies as i want to succeed in everything i do. I was taking Care of a child in Brampton and back home . I took care of their basic hygiene as bathing and dressing made the breakfast and assist in their medications. I took them out help in assignments such as drawing coloring and reading. Before, the child could not do particular stuffs as bathing, drawing, and eating but now they can some of these things but with little or no assistance. Please feel free to contact me as I will be happy to answer any questions and give additional information with you at your convenience . L know recruitment can be a strong and stressful procedure so I thank you for considering my application

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

High School
Additional Information
Active: 13 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: French, English

You may be interested in

13006 similar profiles