nullbabysitter/vaughan/1211979
ID: 1211979
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Ma Rowena G.
Back
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Ma Rowena G.

32
Yrs old
Responds Fast

Hello! My name is Ma Rowena. I am a Filipino woman, aged 32 and resident of North York, who is eager to start a nanny position immediately. Although I am new to this field, I hold an advanced education in High School, First Aid & CPR training, and I am well prepared to look after your little ones. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages, ranging from newborns to 5-year-olds. More than that, my heart is especially sensitive to those with special needs. With my childcare service, I want to not only provide a bar of safety but compassion and a nurturing environment as well. Your children’s well-being is my priority. As your nanny, I am capable of performing a variety of duties including light housekeeping, grocery shopping and running errands, laundry specific to your children, getting your children dressed, aiding them with homework, maintaining a clean kitchen, and if required, taking care of your pets and supervising other necessary household staff. Flexibility and adaptability are my strengths. Therefore, I am open to both live-in and live-out arrangements, to suit your family's specific needs. I am also willing to relocate or travel, as deemed necessary. I am a non-smoker and looking for a full-time role mainly as a nanny, babysitter, nanny/housekeeper, or running a home daycare. I am available every day of the week, including all mornings, afternoons, and evenings, ensuring that your children are cared and looked after consistently. Communication is key. Therefore, my English language skills are proficient, which will let me connect with your family and understand your needs much better. Although I do not currently have a police check, I am open to complete one if needed. Rest assured, my primary goal is to provide an exceptional level of service to your children and to your home. You can trust that your children will be in safe hands with me. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones soon.

Experienced and nurturing nanny, 32 years old, with a passion for providing exceptional care to children. Dedicated to fostering a supportive and enriching environment where children can learn and grow. Skilled in managing multiple children of varying ages simultaneously while maintaining a safe and stimulating atmosphere. Committed to promoting the well-being and development of each child under my care. Seeking a live-in nanny position where I can utilize my expertise and enthusiasm to create positive experiences for up to three children and become an integral part of their family dynamic.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: 17 Jun • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13049 similar profiles