nullbabysitter/vaughan/1209967
ID: 1209967
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Sarah K.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Sarah K.

29
Yrs old

Hello there! I am Sarah, a 29-year-old nanny seeking part-time employment in Woodbridge. I am passionate about providing care, support, and love to children of all ages, from toddling 1-2 year olds to children over 10 years. My natural empathy also makes me capable of working with children with special needs. While I am still fairly new to the professional caregiving field, I come equipped with First Aid and CPR training, plus a Bachelor's Degree. My services are not limited to childcare. I can also perform a wide range of household duties such as cooking, light housekeeping, laundry (including ironing children's clothing), and pet care. Event planning and supervision of other household staff also fall within my area of expertise. I take dietary needs into serious consideration when preparing meals. I am also willing to run errands and handle grocery shopping if needed. My availability spans across all days of the week and at all times of the day, offering a high degree of flexibility to suit your schedule. I prefer a live-out arrangement, but can work with up to two children at a time. I can assure you I am a non-smoker and have completed a police check for your ease of mind. I communicate fluently in English. Unfortunately, I am not able to offer transportation services, as I do not have a driver's license or vehicle. As your nanny, I intend to mirror the love, respect, and care I have for my own family onto yours. I look forward to the opportunity to serve your family and contribute positively to your children's growth and development.

Took care of a child with Autism

  • Phone number confirmed
Recorded Stories
Listen to how the nanny reads fairy tales
Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2024 — 2024 • Less than a year
Housekeeper and Nanny
Provided attentive care to a 3 year old and a 2 year old children, always guaranteeing their safety and wellbeing 2. Planned and Participated in age appropriate activities to promote children’s physical, emotional and intellectual growth 3. Managed household duties such as cleaning, laundry and meal preparation to keep the home tidy and organized. 4. Communicated effectively with parents about their children’s daily activities, progress and any concern
Private employer

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12957 similar profiles