nullbabysitter/vaughan/1207690
ID: 1207690
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Diksha N.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Diksha N.

22
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Hi there, I am an experienced childcare giver who loves children a lot. Back in my country, I used to work in a daycare center so I have skills in tutor, feeding, bathe children. I love to observe children and their activities. Children are so pure and sweet. I'm currently studying Early Childhood Education (ECE), so I know child activities and their development. I also have Standard First Aid with CPR/AED Level C, a WHMIS training Certificate, and Criminal Record/ Vulnerable Sector Checks. Skilled in age-appropriate activities, safety protocols, and fostering positive relationships. Dedicated to the holistic development and well-being of children. I'm also working as a nanny where I also have to take care of an old lady and a slightly disabled. I'm good at taking care of things and make everything under control and also good at cooking and housekeeping. "Feel free to reach out to me for further discussion or to schedule a meet-and-greet—I'm excited to get to know your family!"

I have one year of childcare experience, during which I provided attentive care and nurtured the development of young children. My responsibilities included ensuring their safety, engaging them in educational activities, and fostering a positive environment for growth and exploration. I prioritize communication with parents and maintaining a supportive atmosphere for both children and families.

I have completed my high school with a major in Biology. Currently, I am studying Early Childhood Education (ECE) at Sault College, Toronto.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 24 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2000 — 2023 • 24 years
House Keeper
As a dedicated housekeeper with 1 year of experience, I have consistently maintained high standards of cleanliness and organization in various residential settings. My responsibilities include thorough cleaning, laundry management, and ensuring all rooms are tidy and presentable. I take pride in my attention to detail, reliability, and ability to follow specific cleaning protocols. My commitment to excellence ensures a clean, comfortable, and welcoming environment for all residents.
Siddhartha Hotel

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Nepalese, Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13055 similar profiles