nullbabysitter/vaughan/1204234
ID: 1204234
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Dina Marie B.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Dina Marie B.

44
Yrs old
13
Yrs Experience

I am married and have three children ages 20 (girl), 18 (boy) and 9 (boy). I love children. I do gardening as my past time. I am adaptable, responsible and consistent person who graduated from University of Northern Philippines -College of Teacher Education (Teaching) and will start as a student this May 2024 at Seneca College under Early Childhood Education. After finishing my bachelor’s degree, I passed the Board Licensure Examination for Professional Teachers in August 2000. On August 2012, I started my journey as a Junior High School Teacher at the Department of Education-Sinait National High School. I believe that my experiences as a Teacher will help me in understanding and implementing the nature of the job I am applying for. Teaching does not revolve alone to imparting specific lessons and ideas inside the classroom, it also plays a significant role in providing mental health support, addressing social problems for the development of everyone and all related community issues for the benefit of the learners and their parents. Through teaching, I also learned how to properly deal with diverse types of clients or people and provided high quality customer service. I am amenable that I still have a lot to learn but I assure you that I am trained to work in any kind of situation under pressure and that I possess good interpersonal relationships.

almost 12 years Public High School Teacher in the Philippines mother of 3 ages 20 (girl), 18 (boy) and 9 (boy)

May 6, 2004 Early Childhood Education intake at Seneca College. I am an international student. I will be taking my CPR and First Aid training on April 13, 2024

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 12 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2012 — 2024 • 12 years
Teacher
Licensed teacher • Planned and prepared appropriately the assigned courses and lectures using innovative teaching strategies • Facilitated learning through functional lesson plans and daily log of activities and appropriate, adequate, and updated instructional materials • Monitored and evaluated students’ progress • Maintained, updated, and submitted students’ school records • Demonstrated competence in classroom instruction
Department of Education, Sinait, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Education

Bachelor's Degree
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: 08 Jun • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English
Sponsorship required: Yes
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13099 similar profiles