nullbabysitter/vaughan/1175783
ID: 1175783
Nanny/Babysitter in Vaughan - Harshita J.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Harshita J.

23
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

my name is Harshita, a dedicated and compassionate childcare professional with over 2 years of experience nurturing and educating young minds. I am thrilled to bring my commitment to children's safety, their well-being, and their intellectual development to your family's needs. As a nanny, I have handled the responsibilities of caring for three children simultaneously, ensuring they are safe and surrounded by love. Leveraging my ability to develop fun, educational activities and well-structured daily routines, I aim to create a disciplined yet joyful environment. In addition, I have been successful in providing tutoring services in subjects like English, Maths, Hindi, Economics, and Sociology. Apart from these child-centric responsibilities, I hold housekeeping skills, ensuring the home remains clean and organized. Meal preparation, laundry, and light housekeeping duties also fall under my skill set, allowing you to focus on your own responsibilities without worrying about minor household chores. Having received my training in First Aid and Child CPR, I am equipped to handle any sudden medical emergencies ensuring the child's safety. I am honored to have achieved outstanding feedback from families I have worked with previously. I am looking for a part-time Live-out Nanny, Babysitter, Tutor, or Mother's Helper role and am available almost every day, particularly during the middle of the day and evenings, and in the mornings as well on weekends. In terms of duties, I am comfortable with tasks such as cooking, light housekeeping, doing children's laundry, preparing meals for the kids, helping with homework and more. I am a graduate, fluent in both English and Hindi. As a non-smoker who can travel for work but doesn't swim or drive, the number of children I can take care of is one at a time, ideally aged between newborn and 9 years. Sadly, I cannot relocate but invite families from North York and its surrounding areas to avail of my services. Let's work together to contribute to your family's happiness and success!

Dedicated and compassionate childcare professional with 3+ years of experience in nurturing and educating young minds. I am thrilled to be considered for your childcare, nanny, or tutor position.

  • Passport/ID
  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Daksh D.
To Whom It May Concern, I am writing to highly recommend Harshita as an exceptional nanny. She worked for my family and took care of my two children, Ruhi and Kabir , for a significant period, and her dedication and commitment to her role were truly outstanding. Harshita possesses all the qualities one would desire in a caregiver. She is not only reliable and punctual but also demonstrates a genuine love for children. She created a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment for my kids, ensuring their well-being and growth. Her ability to engage and connect with children is remarkable. One of the aspects I admired most about Harshita is her creativity and enthusiasm. She consistently came up with inventive ways to keep my children entertained while fostering their development. She encouraged educational activities and ensured that they were always learning in a fun and engaging manner. Harshita’s communication skills are excellent, making it easy for us to discuss our children’s needs and schedules. She was flexible and accommodating, always willing to go the extra mile to meet our family’s needs. Her kind and patient demeanor provided my children with a strong sense of security and comfort. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Harshita for any family seeking a dedicated, caring, and professional nanny. Her commitment to providing the best care for children is commendable, and I am confident she will continue to excel in her role. If you have any further questions or require additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me. Sincerely, Daksh Dabas
Additional Information
Active: 17 May • Member since: November 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

12462 similar profiles