nullbabysitter/vaughan/1123673
ID: 1123673
Babysitter in Vaughan - Anastasia B.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Hi there! I'm Ana. Responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while prioritizing children’s safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, and provide affection for all of the children I care for. Seeking a responsible role as a Babysitter for your family.

My primary goal as a babysitter is to provide a nurturing environment for the children entrusted under my care. Equipped with a positive personality, extensive experience with child care and babysitting, and a genuine interest for children, I am positive that this objective can be achieved. Working as a babysitter for two years provided me with indispensable first-hand knowledge on how to handle children of all ages and enhanced my abilities to provide a safe environment for them that takes into account their holistic needs. If given the chance, I am glad to use these advantages to care for other children as well.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $23/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Help with homework
Walk dog and/or pet care
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Work history
Accumulated experience : 0 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2022 • Less than a year
Tutor
I worked as a tutor who aims to encourage and foster intellectual curiosity in her students. I have the energy, passion and commitment needed to make a positive impact on students’ lives. She is someone who can not only help students with their academic goals, but also make learning fun.
Tutor at Private School

Education

High School
College
Bachelor's Degree
First Aid Training
Additional Information
Active: 23 Jun • Member since: April 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1936 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Victoria B.

Victoria B.

22
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Part-time student off school for time being, looking to make and save money for my education + living expenses while executing my strongest skill - cleaning and caring for others. I am the oldest sister of 2 younger brothers and oldest female cousin of the many nieces and nephews that I have cared f

Alyce T.

24
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am a 25 year old single Toronto born and raised Jewish girl who loves to make a difference in the world. I love to have fun and make sure those around me are happy, healthy and enjoying themselves. My hobbies include guitar, singing, rubies cubes, journaling, playing games, and bike riding. In my
Babysitter in Toronto - Eilaf B.

Eilaf B.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hi. I am a very adventurous person. I love finding different ways to keep children active and entertained. Whether it’s bringing my own painting supplies, or creating story books with those I am caring for. I also include lots of different methods when caregiving from making sure that those around m