nullbabysitter/vancouver/598123
ID: 598123
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Salma S.

49
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

Dear Family, I am 45 Asian hard worker, Currently running myself employed for cleaning service / housekeeping honest, self-motivated, responsible, reliable maintain outstanding attendance, caring & loving. I love clean, I love to cook some of my favorite food especially spicy cuisine. With my knowledge and experience in this job as a care Aide, or general labors I am very interested and learning more about opportunities. I know I can make a value able contribution to your family or to building a solid company and advanced. I look forward to the opportunity to meet you to discuss my suitable for this position. If you have any further information please don't be hesitate to contact me. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely Yours. -. .

Fist I like to little bit describe myself. I have 2 boys and I look after all of them by myself and thanks to god, My last Nanny experience Live-in-Live - out, Sept/02/2014 - May/02/2016. Vancouver BC. look after 4 years old girl, and 7 months boy. Duties: meals preparation, feeding, gave them bath and dressing, changing diapers and nap, and help laundry clean the house or preparing their food while they were sleep. I love kids very much I never treat them as someone else. I always look after them with my full sincerely like my own kids. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: Currently I am running myself cleaning service/ housekeeping I work with my full responsibility self-motivated and awareness. my work experience over then 15 years. I am speak Bahasa, is my first language, speak English, Mandarin and little bit understand cantonese. more question please don't be hesitate to ask me in our meeting. or if you have any trouble to call me then you can still send me a message for sure I will get back to you as soon as possible Thank you.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
Recommended by s.
Deeply sorry To protect one's privacy please you can ask me in our meeting.
Recommended by L
Deeply sorry To protect one's privacy so i prepare to provide it in our meeting please...
Additional Information
Active: 27 May • Member since: November 2016
featureNon-smoker
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indonesian
Languages: English, Bahasa Malaysia, Mandarin
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4993 similar profiles