nullbabysitter/vancouver/578927
ID: 578927
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Rhys H.
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Rhys H.

24
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Responds Fast

Hello! My name is Rhys. I am a 24-year-old dedicated and compassionate nanny based in Vancouver. Based near V6R.I am a non-smoker and have been fully vaccinated. Considering myself as an extremely caring, diligent, and reliable individual with a bubbly personality, I am dedicated to providing excellent child care and implementing effective developmental techniques. My child care experience spans over five years, ranging from newborns to teenagers and including children with disabilities. I’m also currently studying in ECE. I am certified in first aid and CPR, adding to the sense of safety and security I bring to the families I serve. My other abilities include cooking, light housekeeping, running errands, and supervising household staff – all of which contribute to a well maintained home and happy children. My first aid training also enhances my ability to handle emergencies calmly. Creating a warm, fun, and nurturing environment for children under my care is always my priority. I ensure their physical and emotional needs are met and organize creative and educational activities to support their development. Given my experience with all age groups, I am skilled at supporting your child's growth, regardless of their age. I am available full-time, Monday to Friday, at all times, with added night availability on weekends, adding to my flexibility and commitment as a candidate. Maintaining transparency is important to me. I am more than willing to provide a clean criminal record alongside references from my previous employers in Ireland and Vancouver as well as a formal CV. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or to further discuss my background and qualifications. I hope to contribute positively to your family and children's lives! I’m currently searching for a new nannying role as my current family has just gotten accepted into daycare!❤️

With 5+ years of , learning, and unforgettable moments! Diligent, trustworthy, and bursting with love, I'm a non-smoker with a sparkling clean record and first aid newborn cuddles to teen adventures, I've mastered the art of making every age group smile. My mission is transforming care into a magical blend of fun, interactivity, and —keeping screens minimal and joy abundant. Available Monday to Friday, I bring the warmth of Ireland and the charm of Vancouver to your child's world. Just like babysitting gigs in my youth and the joy of nieces and nephews, I've always cherished the magic of childhood. Confident with newborns and keeping everyone, from toddlers to teens, on their toes. Reach out with any questions or to request references!

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Jul 1, 2024
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
High School
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: December 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Irish
Languages: English

You may be interested in

5008 similar profiles