nullbabysitter/vancouver/537312
ID: 537312
Full-Time • Live-In

Jesseca M.

36
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

I am Jessica, 33 years of age. I finished my degree Bachelor of Science in Office Administration since 2009 at the University of the Cordilleras. I am flexible, patient, hard-working, active, compassionate and have common sense. I love to connect with nature. In 2013-2018 I worked as a nanny in Hongkong with one family caring for a 2-year-old boy. providing all the things they need like preparing foods for the family, doing household chores like dusting, mopping, washing, cooking and marketing/grocery. When it comes to the baby I am responsible in preparing and giving him food, bathing and changing nappies and clothes, bringing him to the library, park, doctors appointment and school activities. Pick up and drop off to school and activities.. Potty training. In 2018-2021 I moved to Canada and nanny children ages 3 months old to 8 years old. My main job is to provide care to the children. Drop off and pick up children from school and activities. Supervise and tend to their needs. Assist with homework. Play and do arts and crafts. Help with daily hygiene. Bring them to the playground, arrange playdates with other children. Do household chores when time permits etc. The reference letter and certification are ready.

Children ages: new born to 8 years old. Prepared bottles and solid food for the baby. Changed diapers, bath and dress the baby. Carried out daily activities to meet the child physical and emotional needs. Maintained cleanliness in feeding utensils. (formula bottles, pacifiers) Washed and iron babys laundry. Prepare snacks and meals for the whole family. Took the child on walks, outing and educational activities and appointments. Help the child ready, sending and picking up after school. Prepare snacks and meals for the whole family. Took the child on walks, outing and educational activities and appointments. Help the child ready, sending and picking up after school. Help him how to write, read, and supervise doing homework. Informing parents of child progress and behaviour. Undertake housekeeping task such as laundry, dusting and vacuuming, washing plates. Doing errands and do grocery shopping, marketing and cooking. Maintain cleanliness in the house. Maintain daily activity list for parents. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: I am a volunteer teacher in our church during Sundays teaching children.

I finished my degree at the University of the Cordilleras pursuing Bachelor of Science in Office Administration.

Desired salary $14/hour ($2,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
My references
Recommended by Bernadeth I.
Financial Advisor
Recommended by Chan, N.
Chan family is my previous employer in Hongkong for almost 6 years. Reference letter is available.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

4242 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Esther Anne A.

Esther Anne A.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.
I am Esther Anne, 33, single. I came here in Canada as a student but now under a live-in caregiver program. I have worked as a carer to clients having dementia, stroke, quadriplegic, and other clients. having such significant cases alike. I have also worked with mechanical lifts, transfer belts, and
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Krist L.

Krist L.

33
Yrs old
14
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am caring, loving, trustworthy, dependable, reliable, honest, loyal, independent, flexible, had extensive time management, posess healthy work attitude, dedicated to work, actively looking for way to help, effective written and communication skills. Knowledgeable in giving care living for other wh
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Shima P.

Shima P.

36
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Caring for children is not only my job but it my passion. My experience and references will help show you that i would be a perfect nanny for your children. I have been nanny for 2 years and still continuing. I have been math teacher in my country so i would be a positive role models focusing on tea