nullbabysitter/vancouver/483283
ID: 483283
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Geraldine N.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Geraldine N.

46
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience

I am Geraldine, and I am 44 years old at the moment. I have been working as a nanny for the past 7 years., I studied computer secretarial back home before I decided to work abroad. The first thing you will notice when working with me is that I am really caring, patient, understanding. and cheerful, and also a very compassionate person. I love children and people in general. I am really used to working hard and I have always managed to balance my work, my goals and even my own social life very well. I am perfectly organized and I always finish what I start. This will guarantee you a loyal employee and a long lasting friend around your family willing to give you a hand whenever you need one.

I worked in Taiwan for four and a half years. I took care of triplets and another new born baby. Its really a rewarding experience to take care of a very young kids because I was able to see them grow each day. it was hard at first but I get used to it. My responsibilities includes bathing, preparing food, dressing up, and attending to their needs whenever they need it. I came to Canada for the same job as nanny. I took care of six months old baby and one and a half years old girl. My responsibilities includes bathing, preparing meals, housekeeping, bringing them to activities in the park or mall. Additional Experiences/Qualifications: With my 16 years of experience with kids I knew that taking care of your children is going to be the best for me. I love to be with children. I can make happy, I play a joke with them and enjoy being around them. I am nice reasonable and patient, I look at things in positive way. I know kids need someone who cares for them not just that moment it means for their future too., I will take a great care of them not just for today but try to teach them to be a good adult too. One more, I always think of their safety before anything else. Its very important especially foa a little one. I am a creative, I can do many art work with them. I like to exchange my knowledge with other too. I respect your children and I believe they will too. I think the kid will need a lot of understanding and I have that for them. I like the way to be flexible too. I am very confident in my experience that I can handle your need of your child as I am your nanny.

Computer secretarial

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $30/hour ($4,200/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

College
Associates Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2011
featureNon-smoker
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Mandarin, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4963 similar profiles