nullbabysitter/vancouver/479788
ID: 479788
Babysitter in Vancouver - Harlene April N.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Harlene April N.

36
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,540 km away

My name is Harlene 33 yrs of age. Single mom, I have a son back home, he is 5 yrs old boy. I have 2 years experience in childcare. I baby sit 3 yrs old child in Dubai UAE last 2012-2014. I love taking care a child what is very important for me is their safety and maintain good hygiene. I love cooking kids food like cakes, cookies etc. I have 2 years experience in elderly care in Taiwan which I recently employed from 2017-2019. I worked in a nursing home facility. I am not a perfect person but ill do my very best to be perfect.

In my previous job as a nanny. I found it very much interesting and I enjoyed a lot specially when I gained the kids trust and became so close to me.

BS in Nursing Graduate

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 2
2019 — 2022 • 2 years
Live In caregiver
Doing Grocery and other errand for her Giving her daily medication Assisting to shower and help her dess up Making her meals Cleaning and tidying Doing her laundry Ironing her clothes Note: those are the things i do when she still walking Changing her diaper Doing exercise while shes in bed Feeding her as needed Enema if shes constipated Wound dressing.
Evelyn
2019 — 2022 • 3 years
House Cleaner
Been a nanny with them first on their 6 months old son but when i had full time job, they hire me to clean their house once a week.
Alison

Education

Bachelor's Degree
Certified Elderly Care Training
My references
References available on request: 4
Recommended by Alison
Been a nanny for them on their son And when i got fulltime job they ask me to go once a week to clean their place so the baby can still see me once in a while.
Additional Information
Active: Hour ago • Member since: October 2019
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: Yes
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Mandarin, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

990 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vancouver - Danielle T.

Danielle T.

35
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi there! I am a single mom to a daughter who is about to start high school and I’m looking for a new Nanny/babysitting job. Now that my own daughter is growing up and becoming more independent I love spending time with little ones and exploring new hobbies of my own. I enjoy spending as much time

Maria A.

38
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
.......................... ....................... Bachelor´s Degree in Biology

C L.

33
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Experienced nanny with over 3 years experience in childcare. Please message me for more information. Experienced nanny with over 3 years experience - please message me for more information.