nullbabysitter/vancouver/1214829
ID: 1214829
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Jeny Mariya J.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Jeny Mariya J.

24
Yrs old
Responds Fast

My name is Jeny Mariya, a 24-year-old woman from Vancouver. As a Multilingual Indian citizen with proficiency in Malayalam, English, French, Hindi, and Tamil, my unique cultural perspective adds a distinct dynamic to my caregiving role. I hold a Bachelor's and a Master's Degree, which fine-tunes my ability to assist with homework tasks. I am ready to start immediately and have a flexible schedule that spans throughout the whole week, including mornings, afternoons, evenings, and nights. Though I am new to the professional field of child care, I am passionate about providing a safe and enjoyable environment for children. My personal preference is to work with a maximum of two children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old. Beyond basic care, I am capable of performing light housekeeping duties, running errands, grocery shopping, ironing children's clothes, keeping the kitchen tidy, and can even help with pet care. I can comfortably work with children with disabilities and am willing to obtain a police check for added peace of mind. While I am based in Vancouver, I am open to travel and possible relocation as per job requirements. However, as I do not have a driver's license or a personal vehicle, other methods of transportation would need to be considered. I'm committed to a smoke-free lifestyle and prefer a live-out arrangement. Whether you require a nanny, housekeeper, babysitter, or someone to run a home daycare, I am flexible and looking for both part-time and full-time opportunities. Please note, while I am comfortable around water, I cannot provide swimming supervision. I guarantee a dedication to providing heartful and gentle care and look forward to meeting your family!

I'm interested in the nanny position you posted. While I don't have professional experience, I have a genuine love for children and a reliable, caring nature. I am confident in my ability to provide a safe and nurturing environment, assist with daily routines, and engage in fun, educational activities. I am eager to learn and appreciate the flexible hours and supportive work environment you offer. I would love the opportunity.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

Master's Degree
Bachelor's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: French, English, Malayalam, Hindi, Tamil
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

4964 similar profiles