nullbabysitter/vancouver/1207629
ID: 1207629
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Khando H.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Khando H.

20
Yrs old

I'm a committed person from Nepal who is now pursuing a Bachelor of Commerce (BCom) degree following a successful high school graduation. I have cherished my role as a responsible sister and daughter, infused with qualities of compassion, diligence, and reliability, after growing up in a close-knit family. Becoming the middle child in a household with an older and younger sister developed in me a strong sense of caregiving and responsibility from a young age. My character and love for nurturing relationships, especially among children and pets, have been developed through my childhood. My interests go beyond academics; I enjoy travelling and making art since they allow me to express my creativity and see other perspectives. Whether it's taking pictures of special occasions or getting fully immersed in local traditions, these experiences expand my horizons while broadening my perspective. Spending time with youngsters, who I adore for their innocence, curiosity, and limitless energy, is one of my greatest happiness. My passion for child care is enhanced by my capacity to involve kids in enjoyable activities, support their growth, and guarantee their security and welfare. Furthermore, my childhood has given me important life abilities like cleaning, cooking, and organizing household tasks. I take great satisfaction in keeping surroundings organized and tidy so that everyone feels comfortable and taken care of for. To put it briefly, I approach any work with a combination of my love for learning, family values, creative interests, and practical abilities. As a responsible and caring person, I'm excited to offer my special talents and commitment to a rewarding role where I may positively influence the lives of others.

Although I have a lot of experience assisting with the care of my younger sister, I don't have any official or professional childcare expertise. I have a history of actively caring for and raising my sibling, which has given me invaluable knowledge and understanding of child care. Despite the fact that I do not have any professional experience, I am excited to use my knowledge and love of childcare in a professional setting, and I am dedicated to developing in this capacity.

Desired salary $18/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Other
Languages: English

You may be interested in

4954 similar profiles