nullbabysitter/vancouver/1162545
ID: 1162545
Nanny/Babysitter in Vancouver - Marsh D.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Marsh D.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Marsh, and I am a 19-year-old nanny currently residing in the beautiful city of Vancouver, British Columbia. I am thrilled to have the opportunity to offer my reliable and compassionate childcare services to families in need. If you are searching for a trustworthy and experienced nanny to nurture and care for your precious little one, whether they are an infant, newborn, or primary school-aged child, look no further! I pride myself on being the perfect candidate to become a valued member of your family's support system. Rest assured, as a dedicated live-out nanny, I am available on a part-time basis to accommodate your family's specific needs. Not only am I committed to providing exceptional care for your child, but I also specialize in multitasking. Alongside my childcare responsibilities, I possess extensive experience in housekeeping, ensuring that your home remains tidy and organized. Additionally, I am happy to assist with meal preparation, guaranteeing that your child's nutritional needs are well taken care of. As a true animal lover, I am equally comfortable caring for your beloved pets, making me an ideal fit for families with furry friends. Safety is paramount to me, and to ensure your child's well-being, I am proud to share that I am certified in CPR. With this valuable skillset, you can have peace of mind knowing that your child will be in capable and skilled hands at all times. As for the hourly rate, I offer my professional services at a competitive rate of $16. I genuinely believe that my experience, dedication, and nurturing nature make me an invaluable addition to your family. Thank you for considering me as your nanny. I look forward to the opportunity to meet you and your wonderful family, as we embark on this exciting journey of nurturing and caring for your child together.

Babysitter with experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to teenagers. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children's safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all of the cared-for children.

Desired salary $16/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for more than 4 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: July 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: African, Other
Languages: English

You may be interested in

4951-similar profile