nullbabysitter/vancouver/1138110
ID: 1138110
Full-Time • Live-Out

Krisca Ann O.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,537 km away

Hi there!I am experienced nanny and I am looking for a full time/part time nanny position starting on Dec 1 onwards. I am a Filipina so you can be re-assured that we are a caring, empathetic, and diligent people. Though I don't have yet my own kids, I am experienced babysitting since 2017 up to present. I have an Open Work Permit for Childcare so no worries for sponsorship. I am comfortable with children as I have provide childcare services with newborns and toddlers. I am registered nurse in the Philippines and got an hospital experience for 2 years. If you think I may be a good fit, or have any questions, please send me a personal message. I look forward to hearing from you.Thank you!

PROFESSIONAL BACKGROUND: Home Childcare professional offering 2 years experience of being a nurse who caters newborn and pediatrics and 5 years experience of childcare. Positive role model focused on supporting development and teaching new skills. Versatile childcare provider equipped to provide thorough supervision and educational support. Skilled at feeding, transporting and generally caring for kids at any time of day. Experienced multitasking between housework and childcare. WORK EXPERIENCE: Home Childcare Caregiver Employer: Natalie Taha 03/2019 - present New Westminster, CANADA Domestic helper Employer: Wu Suk Ching Virginia Hong Kong Staff Nurse Resonable Hospital RESPONSIBILITIES: ● Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. ● Prepares and serves nutritious food. ● Picks up and drops off to/from school, community centres, parks and to appointments. ● Promotes safe recreational plays and educational activities for children. ● Disciplines children according to the methods requested by parents. ● Maintains a safe and healthy environment at home. ● Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties ● Records children's activities as well as their health information and reports parents if there's an unusual occurrence such as fever, colds, rashes, etc. ● Supervise and care for children. Tend to their emotional well-being.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date Dec 6, 2022
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Storytime
Singing songs

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: 25 Nov • Member since: November 2022
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Tagalog

You may be interested in

1106 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vancouver - Christine T.

Christine T.

30
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I am currently an international student in Canada taking up Post Graduate Diploma in Nursing. I have 4 years of hospital experience back in my home country. I do like taking care of kids since I have a little brother who has a special need as well. As the eldest child, the responsibility of taking c
Babysitter in Vancouver - Rose R.

Rose R.

33
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
I been working as Nanny overseas for 8 yrs. of kids on different ages. Looking for a potential employer who can sponsor LMIA. Can work long term. I am an active person, like outdoors activities playing badminton, hiking bicycling on my free time or day off. AREA OF RESPONSIBILITIES: ➢ Baby Sitter

Chrisiel M.

28
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Dear Employers, Do you have things you need to get done, but you don't have the time? Last minute childcare, cleaning, running errands, cooking, tutoring, organization, etc? I am here to support you :) I am looking for temporary position for a week while waiting for my full time work to start on