nullbabysitter/vancouver/1133477
ID: 1133477
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Yazmin G.

18
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Vancouver • 3,539 km away

I’m 19 years old, I want more experience and better my skills and I wish study something related to service people or helping them, kind medical or social education, I have experience with childrens, I took a first aid course this year. And add I have 2 little sisters and one baby brother and when I was in my country i took care of them so I have notion… I love play with the child’s, increase my creativity, I can be patient, careful, orderly, responsible, clean. I can cook simple foods, help with homework’s, or some extra work if you need help I can be proactive or flexible.

I have taken care of children from months to 11 years old, I can help you with changing their diapers, making porridge or cooking for them if they are starting with meals, giving them a bottle, helping them if they are starting to go to the bathroom, taking them to sleep, entertaining them if they are very energetic, helping them with your homework, etc.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Virtual sitter activities offered
Virtual learning
Homework help
Counting practice
Practice reading aloud
Virtual board games or bingo
I doesn’t have experience with babysitter online, but I can do activities dynamics kind of sing, dance, learn, paint, draw, games about think, games interactive, quizzes and some that I’ll can help to the kids.

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
College
My references
References available on request: 2
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: September 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Mexican, Other
Languages: English, Spanish

You may be interested in

762 similar profiles

Babysitter in Vancouver - Anandita G.

Anandita G.

22
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I moved to Vancouver from India in 2018 to attend the UBC. I am taking a gap year after finishing my 3rd year of a major in philosophy and political science. I love cooking and baking and do them quite often. I am also a committed reader and music listener. I love children and have grown up with m
Babysitter in Vancouver - Lily M.

Lily M.

20
Yrs old
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi! My name is Lily. I am over in Vancouver from Ireland on a 2 year visa and I am looking for a nannying job where I can be my most caring, fun and creative self. I love being around children and pride myself on my responsible nature and problem solving skills, specifically risk assessment skills w
Babysitter in Vancouver - Elizabeth M.

Elizabeth M.

20
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a second year psychology student at the University of Victoria, but I live in Vancouver during the summertime. My focus in school is on childhood development, my previous lifeguarding job was 90% caring for children from infancy to adulthood, and, overall, I love kids so much. I am committed to