nullbabysitter/vancouver/1128396
ID: 1128396
Babysitter in Vancouver - Kate S.
Full-Time • Live-In

Kate S.

31
Yr old
5
Yrs Experience
Vancouver • 3,536 km away

Hello, loving parents. My name is Kate. I provide nanny services and more. I am a 3-in-1 specialist: child psychologist, nutritionist, brain and body development coach. I consider it my achievement that I understand children and can give them exactly what they need at the moment. In this way, children grow, develop and enjoy life. And they give their joy to others. I believe that the best indicator of work is that the child is happy to study the world, has a desire for realization. Also, the fact that the child is happy and knows how to sincerely thank and show love, while the child is full of it. More details in the resume. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1c9m0GZGt_be14gbVKYEyFB27nPPiqGVC/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=&rtpof=true&sd=true I will be happy to help you better understand children and help them develop in a fun and enjoyable way. Interested, please write, I will answer all questions RELEVANT QUALIFICATIONS Course "Healthy baby food" Lift - Online University of Human Potential Discovery Course "Child Psychology from Birth to 3 Years" Dmitry Karpachev Course "Harmonious development of a child from birth to 6 years" Elena Antonyuk Course "Raising children under 10 years" Marina Romanenko Hobbies: hiking, traveling, skiing and skating, swimming, dancing, cross-stitch and beadwork, reading, drawing, photography, meditation, interested in psychology, healthy lifestyle and the discovery of human potential. OTHER ACTIVITIES & INTERESTS successfully studied at the music school in the piano class and acquired the skills of playing the piano, reading notes, directing and singing 1998-2005 engaged in ballroom dancing, where she learned to dance European and Latin American dances 1998-2006 studied at an art school and received a degree in landscape painting, still life and expression on paper 1997-2006 learned to swim, which made it possible to overcome the fear of water and feel free in it 2002-2005 engaged in aero kickboxing and hand-to-hand combat, which gave self-defense skills 2008-2011 Soft Skills: reliable, organized, safety conscious, kind, intelligent, thoughtful, honest, hard-working, independent, reliable, a quick learner, effective interpersonal skills, flexibility, building relationships, communication, initiative, creativity, critical thinking, decision making.

Kind, positive and motivated person who loves and understands children and would love the opportunity to help a family that shares my belief to make this world a better place. I have experience raising children 24/7, for 5 years. I am a mother of two wonderful boys (almost 5 and 3 years old). I seek to continuously develop in the area of childcare as I believe every day brings a new opportunity to discover and it is the responsibility of adults to give children the ability to understand and adapt to this world. Some of my existing knowledge is in: Pediatric brain development (basics of neurophysiology of the child's brain) Pediatric physical development (methods of the Australian School of Child Development, preventive massage, proper nutrition of children from birth) Pediatric mental health (basics of psychology and age psychology of children, child safety)

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

High School
Bachelor's Degree
Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: Today • Member since: June 2022
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Ukrainian
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

You may be interested in

628 similar profiles

Intisar H.

32
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
As a compassionate, and dependable childcare professional, I am applying for the Nanny Housekeeper position Utilizing 15 years of experience as a nanny and housekeeper, I will be able to surpass your expectations. Throughout my career, I have worked in several challenging childcare and housekeepin
Babysitter in Vancouver - Montana G.

Montana G.

34
Yrs old
10
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello, I’m Montana… been caring for children for over 20 years, started babysitting after school and on summer breaks when I was 12. In the past 20 years I’ve cared for children aged 0-17 though childcare jobs and volunteering. I am also the aunt and godmother of 5 children and believe in caring for
Babysitter in Vancouver - Carmen R.

Carmen R.

31
Yr old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hello. My name is Carmen. I am from Spain, currently living in Vancouver. I have over 10 years of experience taking care of kids, so I can provide references. I also have all the medical exams needed to work with children as well as a clean criminal record. I love the outdoors and doing acti