nullbabysitter/toronto/610617
ID: 610617
Nanny/Babysitter in Toronto - Tess B.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Tess B.

63
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience

Hello there employers, My name is Tess, a reliable, honest, hardworking, trustworthy, enthusiastic individual who takes pride in everything she does. I have over 5 years of experience in Housekeeping. My years of working as a housekeeper/nanny (part/full time) together with my commitment and dedication to my work; years of my faithful service for my past employers have shaped me to be very good at what I do today especially in the areas of Housekeeping. My tested endurance of a hardworking body, patience, organizational/management and my household general skills would continue to enable me to carry out the responsibilities and duties of a reliable housekeeper for your family. Therefore; look no further because I am the perfect match of what your family needs. Thank you and looking forward to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Tess

I have over 5 years of experience in care giving ½ new born, toddlers, school aged children (4-11 years old). Driving and picking up the kids to and from school. Bathing, meal preparation/bottle feeding, changing diapers, and bringing the new born, toddler to sleep on their scheduled nap times. Tidying up, laundry(kids clothing), and managing to keep the house in order on a daily basis. Performed miscellaneous job related issues as needed (i. e. swimming with the kids, meal and snack preparation after school for kids, bringing the kids to the parks, etc.. ). Cooking dinner for the family

I have a Bachelor's Degree in Commerce (Diploma in Bachelor of Science in Commerce) Philippines. When I came here in Canada I upgraded at the Humber College and took/enrolled in the following programs: A) Computer Software Applications (MSWord, MSAccess, MSPowerpoint, etc.. ) B) Accounting Systems C)Bookkeeping

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $15/hour ($800/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

First Aid Training
CPR Training
Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Filipino
Languages: English, Arabic, Tagalog
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

13206 similar profiles