nullbabysitter/toronto/608546
ID: 608546
Babysitter in Toronto - Tati A.
Full-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Tati A.

34
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

Hey my name is Tatiane. Currently I am working as a live out nanny in North York (Dufferin and Wilson) and I am looking for a new family for January 2023. I have experience supporting daily success and health of children of varying needs and interests. Versatile and adaptable in conducting errands, cooking, changing diapers and entertaining children according to parental specifications. I also have a drivers license. Can’t wait to hear from you. Message me through this website and I will respond ASAP.

•Supported children in play activities, meals and snacks, hygiene and socialization. • Organized and cleaned home after activities by picking up toys and straightening up play room. • Built positive and nurturing environments to support child social and emotional growth. • Played games, worked on puzzles and read books to young children. • Engaged with children on age-appropriate level. • Balanced playtime and limited screen time to support development of fine motor, gross motor and cognitive Skills. • Assisted children with homework assignments and special projects across different subjects. • Bathed, dressed and helped with teeth brushing as part of bedtime preparation. • Monitored schedules to maintain sleeping, eating and school schedules for children. • Developed games and activities using arts and crafts to support learning and verbal skills. • Read and discussed stories with children to boost literacy and reading comprehension skills. • Identified warning signs of emotional and developmental problems in children. • Prepared tasty, healthy meals for children to encourage good eating habits. • Drove children to dance, cheer and sports practices.

Bachelor’s degree in business

  • Vaccination card
  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $22/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date Jan 2, 2023
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 5 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2017 — 2022 • 5 years
Home child care provider
Care for 2 children, ensure they are safe, stimulating activities , take to school and programs, prepare and serve nutritious meals and snacks
Manuel Arnaldo

Education

Bachelor's Degree
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: 23 Nov • Member since: October 2020
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Brazilian
Languages: English, Portuguese

You may be interested in

1955 similar profiles

Babysitter in Toronto - Maylyn J.

Maylyn J.

34
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Maylyn, 33 years old, married with one Daughter. I am registered nurse & certified Personal Support Worker. I have experienced dealing with Dementia/Alzheimer, bedridden, palliative, administering medication. More than 4 years Hong Kong experience in one family and 5 Years Canadian experience.
Babysitter in Toronto - Katie S.

Katie S.

32
Yrs old
8
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Katie. I am 31 y. o. fun, energetic, trustworthy, caring, creative and reliable. I have 10 years of experience being a nanny. CPR First Aid certified. Looking for f/t, p/t nanny position. Available Monday -Thursday 8-5pm, Fridays 8-3pm. Sat, Sunday during the day, evening, night for bab
Babysitter in Toronto - Armi Z.

Armi Z.

37
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am Armi, Filipino. I can do both caregiving and housekeeping. I am a certified caregiver and a registered nurse(Philippines) and a PSW here. I attended lots of seminars and trainings including the basic life support and CPR. I have working experiences as a nurse and a PSW. I am also a mother of a