nullbabysitter/toronto/604198
ID: 604198
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Susmita S.

21
Yr old
2
Yrs Experience
Toronto • 348 km away

I came from a middle class family background from the country Nepal. From the past 19 years I have been living in Nepal with large sized family. Since my parents were busy in their tasks and I am the elder one in my family, I used to maintain cleanliness in the house, clean and cook and take care of my sister. Taking about myself, I love new stuffs and have fresh experience. I love to explore new people and places. I am passionate about my works and can completely dedicate myself in it. I love singing and playing guitar the most. Shortly, music I my life. Sometimes I paint, sketch and draw too. In the free time I love to walk around the parks. I am good at my studies too. As a kid I wasn't a great student but as I grew up I realized the importance of education and my grades improved drastically. I love kids and pets so much. Because of my inclination towards children I decided to teach in a school. I taught as a primary level science teacher for 2 years. And that was by far the best experience I have ever encountered. Meeting the children and spending time with them makes my day and helps me to stay cheerful all day long.

I have the experience of taking care of child. I have a little sister. I used to take care of her so much since my parents were busy. Also I worked as a primary level teacher for 2 years. So getting a job of nanny would be just perfect for me. I know how to nurture and nourish the child properly and also take care of them emotionally and educationally.

I graduated from the reputated high school of Nepal, Gandaki Boarding School. My major was in science background with mathematics specialization. Currently I am a student in Cambrian College. I am pursuing diploma in Computer System Technician.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary $20/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Do children's laundry
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
College
My references
References available on request: 1
Additional Information
Active: Now • Member since: August 2021
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
Proof of negative Covid-19 results: I HAVE A VACCINATION CARD
My Nationality: Nepalese
Languages: English, Hindi, Nepalese, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1533 similar profiles

Melissa T.

22
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi there, My name is Melissa, I’m 20 years old and I’m a student at Ryerson University :) l currently live in uptown Toronto with my family. I have had many babysitting jobs over the years and I’ve absolutely loved it. The youngest child I’ve taken care of was 6 months, but I’ve taken care of kids
Babysitter in Toronto - Sabreena O.

Sabreena O.

20
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My family describes me as a very caring and patient individual. I love meeting and getting to know new people; I’m very friendly and easy to be around. I am looking to go back to college for Early Childhood Care and hope to one day have my own daycare. I would love to get to know you and your family
Babysitter in Toronto - Tram T.

Tram T.

21
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
My name is Tram. I am a PR. And I am still a student in Health Sciences at GBC college. I love taking care of people and pets too. I have experiences in serving, cooking, taking care of people, tutoring. And I am willing to gain more experiences and learn more new things. I am patient and hard worki